ABTA bonded
Call us on... 01225 474200

With over 2100+ reviews, see why GoHen's the best

View by destination...

"want to go back this weekend!"

Easy, good value and want to go back this weekend!

Taz Lee | Cambridge | 13/09/2019left

"had the most amazing time"

Had the most amazing time and booking with Groupia was hassle free and so easy. Their communication was amazing, we couldn't be happier or had a better weekend. Definitely recommend and if I were to plan a hen party again I would definitely use this service.

Stephanie Browne | Marbella | 13/09/2019left

"saved a lot of hassle, time and money"

Definitely saved a lot of hassle, time and money using GoHen.

Ramatu Nguru | Barcelona | 13/09/2019left

"absolutely amazing experience"

Absolutely amazing experience with Groupia. I would definitely recommend booking with them.

Amy Mcgarry | Marbella | 07/09/2019left

"great value for money!"

So glad we booked through GoHen, everyone had such a good time on the hen do and it was really great value for money!

Sarah Glover | Birmingham | 07/09/2019left

"brilliant from start to finish!"

Brilliant from start to finish! Easy booking, easy payments, fantastic at reminding everyone to pay so it wasn't down to one individual! The actual day was great, all activities were easy to find/get to and everything was on time!

Danielle Vernon | Cambridge | 07/09/2019left

"definitely would book through them again"

Great communication when booking and organising the event. We all had a really great day. Definitely would book through them again.

Lucy Lawton Smith | Bath | 07/09/2019left

"would highly recommend"

Amazing weekend - great staff, easy to use client area - would highly recommend.

Jennifer Alexander | London | 07/09/2019left

"customer service is some of the best I have ever received"

I would absolutely recommend Groupia as event planners. Their customer service is some of the best I have ever received, they couldn't do more for our group. Absolutely fantastic!

Leanne Shelley | Liverpool | 06/09/2019left

"had an amazing weekend"

Had an amazing weekend, all the planning was made easy and we didnt have to worry. Definitely worth the price.

Samantha Goodliffe | Manchester | 06/09/2019left

"recommend any bridesmaids to book with Groupia"

Would 100% recommend any bridesmaids to book with Groupia, it meant we weren't chasing people up for money and everything was so organised! We all had an amazing weekend and was great value for money, definitely would use again.

Tasha Mcintyre | Marbella | 05/09/2019left

"thank you for giving my sister the hen do she deserved!"

Wow! What an amazing time we had in Marbella thanks to the amazing team at GoHen! From start to finish it was amazing, from the beautiful accommodation to the unforgettable catamaran. Thank you so so much for making all 13 of us have the best 5 days ever, but most importantly thank you for giving my sister the hen do she deserved! THANK YOU!

Rachel Littlefair | Marbella | 03/09/2019left

"first time planning a hen do and it was made so easy!"

It was my first time planning a hen do and it was made so easy! The stress was taken out of it and the event itself really helped us all get to know each other in a fun and competitive way.

Rhiannon Emary | Oxford | 01/09/2019left

"we were all living our best life"

Definitely recommend the boat trip - great boat, amazing staff and good food. Best part of our weekend, we were all living our best life on the boat!

Emma Moore | Lisbon | 31/08/2019left

"best weekend ever"

Best weekend ever, so stress-free booking through GoHen. Highly recommend these guys! Keep up the good work and I'm sure that you'll hear from me again soon.

Linda Park | Manchester | 31/08/2019left

"amazing hen weekend in Liverpool"

Amazing hen weekend in Liverpool. I would have no hesitation in recommending Groupia (GoHen) and if I ever plan anything like this in the future I will definitely be back.

Gemma Sheldon | Liverpool | 31/08/2019left

"so easy and saved so much hassle"

Booking the day was so easy and saved so much hassle, I would 100% book through the site again.

Katy Macrae | Edinburgh | 31/08/2019left

"easy booking, saved so much time"

Easy booking, saved so much time and worked out more cost effective. The GoHen team are easy to get in touch with and very helpful. Would 100% recommend using them.

Tania Parmar | Bath | 30/08/2019left

"GoHen made everything easy and hassle free"

Everyone had a fantastic time, GoHen made everything easy and hassle free. Would highly recommend Amsterdam for a fun filled hen weekend!

Ciara Callan | Amsterdam | 30/08/2019left

"bride had a great weekend, would definitely recommend!"

We had such a brilliant weekend, quidditch was so much fun and was a great way to start the weekend. The bride had a great weekend, would definitely recommend!

Kelly McCarthy | Bath | 30/08/2019left

"great weekend from start to finish"

A great weekend from start to finish. Booking the package was so easy. Great value for money with lots of events and locations to choose from. Takes the stress off being able to do individual payments online. Would 100% recommend anybody to use GoHen in the future.

Kelly Jones | Bristol | 30/08/2019left

"will 100% recommend and use again"

Easy, fab prices, beyond quick and helpful. Easy for all group party members. No chasing people and collecting money. Will 100% recommend and use again.

Leanne Bowden | Bournemouth | 30/08/2019left

"services provided were all excellent!"

Easy to book, great staff to help along the way and met all our needs. The services provided were all excellent!

Victoria Attwell | Bath | 30/08/2019left

"fab organisers"

Fab organisers, event ran smoothly, thoroughly enjoyed by the whole hen party! 100% recommend the nude life drawing!

Lucie Sykes | Dublin | 25/08/2019left

"would do it again tomorrow if I could"

Definitely would book again in the future, made the process of my hen do stress free and all within my hens budget! Was worth every single penny and I would do it again tomorrow if I could so thank you!

Olivia Joyce | Manchester | 24/08/2019left

"made my life so much easier!"

Nothing was too much trouble, made my life so much easier! Being able to handle payments separately is a godsend, and we had the most brilliant weekend.

Claire Filippini | Cheltenham | 24/08/2019left

"Groupia took away so much of the stress"

Groupia took away so much of the stress of planning my friend's hen party. The individual payment system meant I didn't have to be out of pocket. Would highly recommend. They answered all of my queries so quickly too!

Daniella Wood | Bath | 24/08/2019left

"great experience"

Great experience, staff handle everything so well and quick. Would highly recommend. Done the dirty dancing for my sisters hen and was very fun for a large group, everyone loved it!

Michaela Monk | Brighton | 24/08/2019left

"absolutely fantastic hen weekend!"

Absolutely fantastic hen weekend! Highly recommended to all, you won't be disappointed! Thank you again GoHen for helping us plan the most amazing Hen celebration weekend!

Kerri Strong | Benidorm | 24/08/2019left

"my sister loved her hen!"

Easy booking. Friendly team. Took away the hassle of searching for accommodation for such a large group of girls. My sister loved her hen!

Stephanie Murray | Newquay | 23/08/2019left

"loved all the activities and location was perfect!"

Had a fab weekend in Liverpool! Groupia made it so much easier for us and loved all the activities and location was perfect! Thank you so much!

Esme Taylor | Liverpool | 17/08/2019left

"fun-filled weekend"

This was my first time organising a hen party and thanks to Groupia (GoHen), it was a great success. We enjoyed great activities Escape game and Thermae spa. Everyone felt they had a fun-filled weekend and it went really well.

Patricia Ayensah | Bath | 17/08/2019left

"would definitely book again!"

Excellent service, questions were answered quickly & the activities were really enjoyable. Would definitely book again!

Beth Harcombe | Cardiff | 17/08/2019left

"amazing company to book through"

Amazing company to book through. They went out of their way to organise a really good weekend for us. Thank you GoHen!

Jessica Mallett | Bristol | 17/08/2019left

"took the time and hassle out of organising"

took the time and hassle out of organising my sisters hen party! Super friendly team and always on hand to answer any questions or queries!

Katie Derham | Liverpool | 16/08/2019left

"great company"

Great company who make the planning and organising easy as can be. Loads of options for activities and add ons at a great price!

Melissa Jennings | Bath | 16/08/2019left

"GoHen made booking my hen very easy"

GoHen made booking my hen very easy as I have friends and family who live all over the UK and do not know each other meaning organising payments would have been a nightmare. The packages were great and we were well looked after both while booking and on the hen. Would use again.

Katy Barker | Marbella | 16/08/2019left

"excellent service provided"

Excellent service provided, very helpful! Food was lovely, as was the setting. We all had a fantastic time! Thank you Groupia!

Rebecca James | Cheltenham | 16/08/2019left

"fantastic activities for a great price that everyone loved"

7 of us have just come back from a great weekend away in Oxford. Fantastic activities for a great price that everyone loved. The booking experience through GoHen went very smoothly and I found staff to be helpful and quick to respond to my questions. I would use GoHen again.

Carrie Simmonds | Oxford | 10/08/2019left

"GoHen made our weekend perfect"

GoHen made our weekend perfect, with the knowledge that everything would run smoothly... it was fantastic!

Sharon Crocker | Bristol | 10/08/2019left

"will 100% use them again!"

Made the process so easy! Will 100% use them again!

Catherine Lockyer | Dublin | 09/08/2019left

"we had a great weekend!"

We got a great deal when we booked with Groupia (GoHen). It was easy to book and to pay for our share. We had a great weekend!

Sarah Coffey | Liverpool | 09/08/2019left

"absolutely fantastic weekend from start to finish"

Absolutely fantastic weekend from start to finish. All the girls had the best time & such a great laugh. Highly recommend the Somerset Challenge. Definitely a weekend to remember!

Christie Lavelle | Bristol | 09/08/2019left

"stress free and money saving way"

Never had to sort anything like this before. We had our hen party in Dublin and did cocktail mixing, party bike and gin tasting which were all amazing! Booking through Groupia (GoHen) is a stress free and money saving way and I would 100% recommend to anyone booking a hen/stag party in the future!

Amy Goldfinch | Dublin | 03/08/2019left

"everything was super easy to organise"

Everything was super easy to organise and people could pay off in their own time which made the weekend more affordable for everyone. A brilliant weekend of clue-finding, singing and dancing in public with a great meal at the end! Thanks GoHen!

Darryl Johnston | Liverpool | 03/08/2019left

"saves a lot of time and money"

Very user friendly, saves a lot of time and money. On hand to answer any questions and give advice.

Stephanie Donnachie | Liverpool | 02/08/2019left

"might get married again just to have another hen weekend"

My hen party was the best weekend away I've ever had! I've never laughed so much! They were so helpful leading up to the weekend and responded so quickly to any questions we had. Literally might get married again just to have another hen weekend like this! 5 stars!

Chloe Lee | Brighton | 02/08/2019left

"had a great time with lots of laughs"

We all had a great time with lots of laughs. The hotel was lovely, the sports day was fun and the spa was very nice. Bride to be enjoyed herself throughout. Thanks again.

Kim Bailey | Bath | 02/08/2019left

"fantastic weekend had by all"

Fantastic weekend had by all. Laughter and more laughter!

Jacqueline Cooksley | Bristol | 02/08/2019left

"we had the best weekend"

We had the best weekend, fantastic activities which catered to all of the ages of our group, thank you Groupia (GoHen)!

Kat Knight | Cardiff | 02/08/2019left

"awesome service!"

Amazing value, awesome service! Would highly recommend!

Louise Palmer | Dublin | 02/08/2019left

"our hen weekend with Groupia (GoHen) was amazing!"

Our hen weekend with Groupia (GoHen) was amazing! The individual payment process for the attendees made the whole thing very seamless and the Thermae Spa was brilliant and just what we needed. The quality of the property and location really made our event! I would definitely use again.

Kate O'Reilly | Bath | 02/08/2019left

"amazing hen! would definitely use the site again"

Amazing hen! My sister had a lovely weekend. The apartment was stunning and very close to the station. The activities were also fun and enjoyable. The whole experience was easy to book and I would definitely use the site again.

Abigail Ajala | London | 02/08/2019left

"we have come away with some great memories"

Wonderful experience, the Hen had a fantastic night & we have come away with some great memories. Cocktails and codebreaking was amazing & was loved by all, we didn't want it to end! Thank you for taking the hassle out of booking it all.

Karen Mccullagh | London | 27/07/2019left

"million percent use these guys again"

As a group who have never used a company like this before, we would a million percent use these guys again. From the minute we booked to the minute we arrived, the communication was fantastic. Each of our activities were brilliant. I would definitely recommend to anyone who wants to take the hard work out of planning your own activities! Thank you!

Rachel Mckever | Madrid | 27/07/2019left

"great activity organised through GoHen"

Great activity organised through GoHen. Quick & friendly communication, activity was as described. All very happy!

Lucy Kingsbury | London | 27/07/2019left

"complete timesaver!"

The amount you get for your money is amazing and not even just the quantity but the quality too! Everyone had such an amazing time and it was so easy to plan, complete timesaver! Would highly recommend.

Lauren Mckenna | London | 27/07/2019left

"thoroughly recommend anyone using GoHen for their hen party planning"

We were blown away by the accommodation we booked through GoHen. Together with the amazing activities, value for money and customer service, I would thoroughly recommend anyone using GoHen for their hen party planning.

Hannah Taylor | Bath | 26/07/2019left

"#makingmemorieswiththegirls"

We had a BLAST for my hen weekend! Everything went really smoothly, beautiful house, great location and all the activities we crammed in were great! #makingmemorieswiththegirls

Claire Penberthy | Bath | 26/07/2019left

"fantastic weekend all thanks to GoHen!"

We had a fantastic weekend all thanks to GoHen! They organised amazing events for us and also provided us with a stress free trip.

Melody Green | Marbella | 26/07/2019left

"the weekend was definitely a memory which will last a lifetime"

The staff were really accommodating and replied to emails promptly. All the hens had such a great time. The weekend was definitely a memory which will last a lifetime. Thank you so much GoHen. I will definitely be using you again and recommending you to friends.

Lauren Lazenby | Bath | 26/07/2019left

"all the stress of planning taken off you"

A great company to use if you want all the stress of planning taken off you. Great venue and great weekend!

Anna Tuck | Birmingham | 26/07/2019left

"fabulous weekend filled with fun, laughter and memories!"

We had a fabulous weekend filled with fun, laughter and memories! GoHen made the experience stress free and our bride couldn't have been happier, thank you so much!

Emily Simpson | Valencia | 26/07/2019left

"the bride loved every activity planned"

We had a fantastic time in Liverpool and the bride loved every activity planned. The girls commented on how well organised the weekend was and one of them said it was the ben Hen Do she has ever been to!

Gemma Collin | Liverpool | 26/07/2019left

"customer service is second to none"

Fabulous hen party service from start to finish, the customer service is second to none. I would definitely recommend then to anyone planning a hen party & would definitely use them again.

Jacqueline Deeny | Birmingham | 20/07/2019left

"really went the extra mile to make our event a success"

Fantastically helpful people at GoHen who really went the extra mile to make our event a success. Great value events, good ideas for activities, and great communication, overall excellent.

Sue Lees | Stratford upon Avon | 20/07/2019left

"would definitely recommend!"

GoHen made my booking so easy and quick, such a big range of activities for all ages. Would definitely recommend!

Abbie Shimmins | London | 20/07/2019left

"had an amazing weekend"

Groupia (GoHen) ensured we had an amazing weekend and were extremely helpful and efficient.

Jody Soul | Bath | 19/07/2019left

"perfect weekend from start to finish"

We had the perfect weekend from start to finish. We have all never laughed so much in our lives. The accommodation and activities were amazing and the bride cried happy tears the whole way home. It was incredibly easy to book and got everyone to pay and I couldn't recommend Groupia (GoHen) enough!

Lauren Hutton | Bristol | 19/07/2019left

"would highly recommend GoHen to anyone organising a hen party!"

Everything ran so smoothly and our hen enjoyed every single minute of the activities! I would highly recommend GoHen to anyone organising a hen party!

Shirlene Moan | Manchester | 19/07/2019left

"highly recommend GoHen"

Highly recommend GoHen for anyone who doesn't want to be handling friends and family money, it also saved me the hassle and time of phoning round different venues. Cardiff's nightlife was amazing and all in all a great weekend.

Teresa Walsh | Cardiff | 19/07/2019left

"made booking my sister's hen do so easy!"

Groupia (GoHen) made booking my sister's hen do so easy! They were always on hand to answer any and all of the questions I had. We had such a brilliant time and I would definitely use them again and recommend them to others!

Alexandra Osborne | Bournemouth | 18/07/2019left

"saved me tonnes of hours"

I would highly recommend GoHen for your hen do. All staff are very friendly and helpful. Saved me tonnes of hours and just made the whole process easy and stress free.

Hollie Winchester | Bath | 13/07/2019left

"planning and organisation process stress free!"

Made the whole planning and organisation process stress free! Everyone spoke highly of the client log in area. 100% recommend!

Julianne Percival | Marbella | 13/07/2019left

"stress free, enjoyable and affordable"

Planning is stress free, enjoyable and affordable. I wouldnt hesitate to recommend them!

Sian Parker | Bath | 13/07/2019left

"made the whole task of arranging a hen party for a large group of people much easier!"

Groupia made the whole task of arranging a hen party for a large group of people much easier! I didn't need to collect individual money, every member of our group could log on and pay for themselves. The events were fun and took out all the stress for me planning it myself!

Lucy Tylor | London | 13/07/2019left

"took all the fuss and stress of organising away from me"

Highly recommend using this company to book a hen do. They made the process very easy and took all the fuss and stress of organising away from me. Would definitely use again!

Kiri Morgan | Bath | 12/07/2019left

"saved me so much time and money"

I've been a bridesmaid 8 times now and have organised more hen weekends than I can remember. I'll be using GoHen from now on! Saved me so much time and money and the weekend was fantastic!

Claire Brown | Brighton | 12/07/2019left

"my sister had a fab weekend"

The individual payment system was a lifesaver. All the people I liaised with at GoHen were so helpful and organised that it really did put my mind at ease. The activities were great fun. My sister had a fab weekend as did the rest of her friends. I'd definitely use this site again!

Charlotte Emmett | Liverpool | 12/07/2019left

"with GoHen it was all so easy"

When I was asked to be maid of honour I was a bit daunted by arranging the hen do, but with GoHen it was all so easy. The individual payments were an absolute godsend. Thank you GoHen for helping me organise a hen do that the bride will never forget!

Kate Conaron | Oxford | 12/07/2019left

"GoHen made organising a hen do stress free"

Amazing weekend, GoHen made organising a hen do stress free and simple, highly recommend!

Laura Williams | Bath | 12/07/2019left

"they go above and beyond to help you get your weekend just right"

Definitely book with these guys! They go above and beyond to help you get your weekend just right. It's quick, easy and (most importantly) fairly priced! Booking with these guys takes the stress out of planning and let's you enjoy the party!

Alexandra Lee | Exeter | 12/07/2019left

"saved me a lot of time and hassle"

Saved me a lot of time and hassle, would use again.

Mandy Gibson | Glasgow | 06/07/2019left

"the best weekend we've had together"

Took away every ounce of stress and replaced it with laughter. The best weekend we've had together and it made us more excited for the wedding.

Emily Short | Bristol | 06/07/2019left

"would definitely use again"

Everything made super easy and less to worry about when hen planning! Our planner was friendly and attentive. Would definitely use again.

Rosalyn McShea | York | 06/07/2019left

"found the service very helpful"

I found the service very helpful. The individual payment option is a good idea so I didnt need to chase and collect money they could pay when they were able to.

Katrina Peers-Jones | Bath | 05/07/2019left

"great value for money"

Groupia (GoHen) were amazing in helping organise my friends hen. Great value for money and great selection of different activities to choose from. Highly recommend the school sports day if you go to Manchester!

Dawn McCune | Manchester | 05/07/2019left

"a fabulous hen do in Cambridge with GoHen!"

Just returned from a fabulous hen do in Cambridge with GoHen! Everything ran so smoothly, great hotel and the events we picked were brilliant! Thank you so much for all your help.

Cathy Chapman | Cambridge | 05/07/2019left

"GoHen made organising my sisters hen party so much easier"

Booking with GoHen made organising my sisters hen party so much easier. Would totally recommend for local knowledge and ease.

Dawn Blythin | Edinburgh | 05/07/2019left

"the girls and I all had a fantastic weekend"

The girls and I all had a fantastic weekend. A great idea for a hen do where you have mixed ages, pregnant people etc. Everyone had a fab time and would highly recommend!

Charlie Knox | Cheltenham | 05/07/2019left

"so glad I booked my hen weekend with GoHen"

So glad I booked my hen weekend with GoHen. The company made the whole process so easy and fuss free. Lots of fab activities to choose from, the cocktail mixing and cabaret show were great fun!

Sophie Scott | Newcastle | 29/06/2019left

"what an amazing time we had on our hen do"

GoHen. What an amazing time we had on our hen do. The staff at GoHen are so helpful and attentive. Thank you all very much!

Rachel Warsap | London | 29/06/2019left

"fantastic package arranged"

Fantastic package arranged which saved me lots of time looking online for deals/reviews etc. The team were so helpful despite my constant to and fro coming up with different combinations.

Jess Hart | Bath | 29/06/2019left

"awesome way to save time and money!"

Such an awesome way to save time and money! A great range of activities to choose from. Awesome staff members.

Anu Sowemimo | Manchester | 29/06/2019left

"GoHen took all the fuss and hassle out of planning"

GoHen took all the fuss and hassle out of planning my best friends hen weekend in Edinburgh. Not only have I told the entire hen about them, I'll be sure to pass it on to anyone looking to organise a special trip or event.

Ruth Stevenson | Edinburgh | 29/06/2019left

"had the most fun filled weekend in Liverpool"

The bride to be and her 7 hens had the most fun filled weekend in Liverpool. Would definitely recommend to others, cocktail making was fantastic and accommodation was lovely.

Michelle Middleton | Liverpool | 28/06/2019left

"the best hen weekend I have been on"

Fantastic hassle free booking! The best hen weekend I have been on, sad to see it over!

Emma Dickson | Dublin | 28/06/2019left

"absolutely everything I wanted for my hen do"

This weekend away in Brighton was absolutely everything I wanted for my hen do, the apartment was super the ease of the planned activities was brilliant. I would definitely recommend.

Carly Thornhill | Brighton | 28/06/2019left

"GoHen absolutely saved me"

I was tasked with planning a secret hen do for my best friend as her maid of honour, GoHen absolutely saved me. They lifted all the stress of finding activities and payments and we had an amazing weekend. I would recommend them to anyone; fun loving, friendly and extremely helpful every step of the way.

Alice Hodgson | Edinburgh | 22/06/2019left

"no stress and no hassle"

We had the most fun and organised weekend in Dublin. No stress and no hassle, just fun. We had a complete BLAST!

Lynn de Mey | Dublin | 22/06/2019left

"just wish we could do it again now!"

Amazing activities, can't fault any of it. We all had such a great time, just wish we could do it again now! Everyone was so helpful. I highly recommend using this service. I would have been lost without it.

Sophie Lloyd | Amsterdam | 22/06/2019left

"GoHen was so easy and convenient"

Using GoHen was so easy and convenient for booking my friends hen party. Would definitely use them again! Thanks so much for all your help.

May Warneford | Bristol | 22/06/2019left

"would book with them again"

Very easy to book. Lovely friendly staff, nothing too much trouble. Would book with them again.

Deborah May | Brighton | 21/06/2019left

"amazing hen weekend"

Amazing hen weekend booked through GoHen. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to plan a hen party.

Olivia McGlue | Cambridge | 21/06/2019left

"GoHen took the stress out of hen planning"

GoHen took the stress out of hen planning and organising a large group booking. They were always on hand to answer any queries (and I had a few!), providing advice and guidance when needed.

Leah Allen | Bristol | 21/06/2019left

"one of the best weekends we have ever had!"

Hen fest was amazing! One of the best weekends we have ever had! So much laughter. It's a weekend we will never forget. Book it... you won't be disappointed!

Romisha Hickey | Cheltenham | 21/06/2019left

"the best weekend ever"

Just came back from the best weekend ever. We had a range of ages from 24-60 and everyone had an amazing time. One of the best places I have stayed, definitely 5 star glamping!

Sophie Clarkson | Norwich | 21/06/2019left

"would recommend to friends!"

One of the best hen dos I've had the pleasure of being involved in! Ease of use and everyone is responsible for their own payments, quick responses from GoHen should you have any questions! Would recommend to friends!

Sophie Arrowsmith | Cheltenham | 21/06/2019left

"GoHen made booking my sisters hen an absolute breeze"

GoHen made booking my sisters hen an absolute breeze. Emails were always responded to, many different options to cater for all parties!

Charlotte Reynolds | Cardiff | 15/06/2019left

"brilliant service, great value for money!"

GoHen is a great simple way of booking a hen party packed with things to do, accommodating everyone in your group. I will never book another hen party any other way now. Brilliant service, great value for money!

Zoe Greensill | Manchester | 14/06/2019left

"couldn't recommend GoHen enough"

I couldn't recommend GoHen enough, they were fantastic & made the whole experience of booking and choosing activities very easy. Very easy to contact, very easy to ask questions and always answered them quickly.

Joanne Atkinson | Dublin | 14/06/2019left

"all the stress taken out by organising through GoHen"

Excellent weekend. House was amazing. Treasure hunt and comedy club were so much fun and all the stress taken out by organising through GoHen.

Maxine Todd | Bath | 14/06/2019left

"fantastic hen party in Tenerife"

Fantastic hen party in Tenerife. Hassle free booking, everything went to plan. Would definitely recommend.

Daisy May Morris | Tenerife | 13/06/2019left

"great weekend organised brilliantly by GoHen"

A great weekend organised brilliantly by GoHen. The hen loved every minute of it!

Lindsay Pipe | Norwich | 13/06/2019left

"GoHen were excellent"

This was my first time arranging a hen weekend, GoHen were excellent, from the moment I made an enquiry to the day before we left. It was easy for the hen's to pay their own money online and know exactly what we were doing as per the itinerary. Would certainly use again.

Janette Stagg | London | 08/06/2019left

"best hen weekend EVER!"

Best Hen Weekend EVER! The food was fantastic, the entertainment was sensational and the location & bell tents were just so lush.

Victoria Prior | Cheltenham | 07/06/2019left

"amazing!"

Amazing! 100% satisfied, great value for money and would highly recommend this website.

Josie Barker | Ibiza | 07/06/2019left

"we had an amazing weekend"

We had an amazing weekend it couldn't have ran any smoother! So easy to book and it was very helpful having individual payment options!

Jasmine Hood | Brighton | 07/06/2019left

"took the stress out of planning"

Fantastic company to help plan your weekend. Took the stress out of planning the activities and made it so simple with the whole group being able to pay individually. Would definitely recommend!

Kerry Davies | Dublin | 06/06/2019left

"great company, made organising easy"

Great company, made organising easy and the selection of events to choose from was really great. Loved the cocktail making class.

Georgina Shearsmith | Newcastle | 01/06/2019left

"made my hen do planning very easy!"

Made my hen do planning very easy! Professional and great fun. All the ladies had a great time. Thank you!

Catherine Luce | Liverpool | 01/06/2019left

"booking with GoHen was easy"

The hen day experience was wonderful, my sister really enjoyed herself. Booking with GoHen was easy, it saves time, money and all the hassle!

Lorna Williams | Stratford upon Avon | 01/06/2019left

"great value for money and efficient service"

Helped us create the perfect hen weekend for our wonderful Bride to be. Great value for money and efficient service. The correspondence was informative and timely! Would definitely recommend to anyone booking a hen and when compared to other companies was the best priced!

Carla Gibbs | Bristol | 31/05/2019left

"booking through GoHen made everything easier and less stressful"

Booking through GoHen made everything easier and less stressful. The sports day activity was brilliant and all the hens loved the glampsite. I would recommend this.

Charlotte Taylor | York | 31/05/2019left

"excellent and efficient service"

Excellent and efficient service. When my group size dropped by half they were really helpful and understanding. Nothing was too much trouble. Very impressed.

Jodie Thompson | Liverpool | 31/05/2019left

"had the most fabulous fun hen weekend!"

Had the most fabulous fun hen weekend! All the girls had an amazing time and everything was so easy to book, would definitely recommend.

Kelly Kerr | Bath | 31/05/2019left

"brilliant weekend"

Brilliant weekend, nice apartment. Butler in the buff was brilliant and lots of cocktails when cocktail making!

Cerys Walker | Liverpool | 31/05/2019left

"hassle free!"

GoHen were amazing and hassle free! Weekend ran so smoothly and timed to perfection.

Leah Allen | Bath | 31/05/2019left

"fabulous weekend"

Whole booking made easy for a fabulous weekend.

Lesley Firth | Brighton | 31/05/2019left

"great bespoke weekend so you can build it completely around your Hen!"

Super easy website with individual payment sections to keep track. Great bespoke weekend so you can build it completely around your Hen! Defo recommend.

Vanessa Hinton | Bath | 31/05/2019left

"such fantastic service from start to finish"

Highly recommended! Such fantastic service from start to finish. Fantastic accommodation and excellent value for money.

Annie Aylott | Cardiff | 31/05/2019left

"accommodation, events and communication was brilliant"

We went to Bath for my friend's hen do. We had a fantastic time. The accommodation, events and communication was brilliant. Highly, highly recommended!

Sara Geraghty | Bath | 31/05/2019left

"easy to use and extremely reliable company"

Amazingly planned activities, great fun and exactly what you need for a hen trip! Easy to use and extremely reliable company.

Sian Weston | Lisbon | 26/05/2019left

"whole experience was painless and easy"

The whole experience was painless and easy. From the beginning the team were very helpful and quick to reply which made the planning process very easy.

Georgia Heasman | London | 25/05/2019left

"easy booking and payments for guests"

Easy booking and payments for guests, great range of activities to choose and build your own package. Staff were very helpful.

Laura Wiley | Bristol | 25/05/2019left

"ease of booking with these guys was beyond easy"

The ease of booking with these guys was beyond easy, made my job of organising it all a breeze, would book again just for the weekend away knowing everything is handled, and knowing it will be good!

Kirstie Marshman | Cardiff | 25/05/2019left

"it was a special weekend"

I would highly recommend to anyone to book through GoHen. They know the best places to go, the organisation was great and it was a special weekend and have memories to treasure forever. Thank you so much.

Kristina Reilly | Bath | 25/05/2019left

"everything was so easy to do"

Everything was so easy to do. Brilliant advisors made it easy for me to stop worrying about payments and organising things and let me just enjoy myself. Would definitely recommend!

Briony Jones | Edinburgh | 25/05/2019left

"absolutely brilliant weekend package"

Absolutely brilliant weekend package. Everyone involved helping me organise this weekend away was very helpful and lovely to talk to. Will definitely recommend and book through GoHen again.

Stacey Odie | Amsterdam | 24/05/2019left

"everything ran smoothly and it was so easy"

I would recommend GoHen for hen party bookings as everything ran smoothly and it was so easy. The price we paid was great considering how much we got included in our package. Thank you.

Alexandra Paley | Bath | 24/05/2019left

"brilliant company"

Brilliant company, made it so easy for us. Definitely recommend.

Amy Griffiths | Amsterdam | 24/05/2019left

"excellent service"

Excellent service. Booking through GoHen saved me an immense amount of time and stress.

Carly White | Brighton | 24/05/2019left

"a million memories that I will treasure forever!"

I had the best hen do in Benidorm because of GoHen. Lots of great activities for everyone to enjoy. I now have a million memories that I will treasure forever!

Danielle Hickling | Benidorm | 24/05/2019left

"5 star service"

5 star service, everything was planned perfectly, we had the best weekend!

Laura Chick | Dublin | 24/05/2019left

"GoHen saved me a lot of time and stress!"

GoHen saved me a lot of time and stress! Bath was a beautiful place to share my hen weekend with friends.

Sarah Hancock | Bath | 24/05/2019left

"we had a great weekend!"

Really well organised, stress free and quick to reply to any questions. We had a great weekend!

Emma Roper | Bristol | 18/05/2019left

"perfect from start to finish"

Perfect from start to finish. A reminder phone call on the morning of the boat trip to ensure we all knew where we needed to be and when was unexpected but appreciated.

April Clayton | Split | 18/05/2019left

"GoHen is an amazing company to book through"

GoHen is an amazing company to book through. They were so thorough and helpful from the planning stages right through to the day. They saved me so much time and money and the activities were just PERFECT for my sister's hen party!

Rebecca Day | Cheltenham | 18/05/2019left

"great activities to choose from"

Very helpful staff and website with great activities to choose from!

Amelia Bushell-wall | Madrid | 18/05/2019left

"thank you so much for making my sister's weekend so special"

GoHen dealt with our whole weekend and they did not disappoint. Easy planning, everything was organised when we arrived and we really did have one of the best weekends ever. Thank you so much for making my sister's weekend so special and memorable.

Rebecca Walker | Newquay | 17/05/2019left

"the girls literally had the best girl holiday ever!"

Wow what an amazing weekend in Marbella! Price was brilliant for what we got and the girls literally had the best girl holiday ever! 100% use these guys! They are on call whenever you want them and will go out of their way to help you. Thank you GoHen and massive thank you to Samantha! We have a VERY HAPPY BRIDE to BE and HENS! We are all still buzzing now!

Michelle Mclean | Marbella | 17/05/2019left

"definitely recommend GoHen for the perfect hen party"

Takes away the stress of organising a hen party and saves valuable time. Very efficient and helpful event planners with great knowledge and advise. Would definitely recommend GoHen for the perfect hen party.

Steph Calvert | Edinburgh | 17/05/2019left

"5 star service from start to finish"

5 star service from start to finish. Saved me soooo much time and stress. All the girls were able to pay their own payments online. The activities were well organised. I will 100% be using GoHen again!

Terri Keenan | Liverpool | 17/05/2019left

"booking with GoHen was so easy!"

Booking with GoHen was so easy! Would definitely recommend and use you again! Thanks for a great weekend, we loved it!

Emma Panetta | Cardiff | 17/05/2019left

"absolutely fantastic company"

Absolutely fantastic company who make organising a hen/stag so much easier, very professional and friendly - always made great recommendations for all things hen related. Highly highly recommended.

Jordan Mcilvenny | Bath | 17/05/2019left

"quick and easy"

Quick and easy way of booking a hen party!

Hannah Morgan | Liverpool | 17/05/2019left

"great weekend"

We had a great weekend and the activities were good.

Claire Cooper | Liverpool | 17/05/2019left

"thank you for an unforgettable weekend!"

Communication was great from start to finish and they were even able to accommodate more hens who joined after we confirmed the booking! Thank you for an unforgettable weekend!

Kristina Dimitrova | Barcelona | 11/05/2019left

"recommend to anyone trying to organise a group trip"

Hen party of 18 girls. Couldn't have organised it without the help of GoHen. Would definitely recommend to anyone trying to organise a group trip.

Kelli-Anne Codd | Marbella | 10/05/2019left

"a weekend we talk about for ages!"

Amazing weekend, everything went smoothly. We had a big age range (25-72) and the activities suited everyone. It was easy to book and GoHen were easy to get hold if we had any queries. This will be a weekend we talk about for ages!

Sara Mcdermott | Reading | 10/05/2019left

"highly recommend using GoHen, excellent service"

Highly recommend using GoHen, excellent service, nothing was a problem they answered all my queries fully and quickly and keep you up to date with everything, the activities are awesome.

Donna Mcclean | Belfast | 10/05/2019left

"if you want an easy, fantastic and fun weekend I'd highly recommend GoHen!"

So easy to use and book with, made the whole organising, booking and going to a hen party experience the most enjoyable I've ever done! The house was on point, the activities were brilliant and the bride was beyond delighted with the whole thing! All so memorable, if you want an easy, fantastic and fun weekend I'd highly recommend GoHen!

Sam Washer | Bournemouth | 10/05/2019left

"awesome weekend"

Awesome weekend, everything went perfectly meaning we had nothing to do upon arrival except have fun!

Claire Shaw | Bath | 10/05/2019left

"we all want to come back and do it all over again!"

I wanted to book a mini festival for my besties hen weekend and that is exactly what we got! Move over Glastonbury, because this was just epic! We all want to come back and do it all over again!

Jen Curnow | Cheltenham | 10/05/2019left

"brilliant company to deal with"

Brilliant company to deal with, place was fab and activities too. Thank you, the bride to be loved it!

Naomi Baker | Bristol | 10/05/2019left

"for a large group, GoHen makes booking so easy"

For a large group, GoHen makes booking so easy. Having the hassle of managing the money with multiple ladies was taken away, this made it a no brainer for us! And we had such a fun weekend!

Katie Kelsall | York | 10/05/2019left

"really efficient company and so easy to use"

So easy to book accommodation and activities through. Allows people to spread the cost and organise large groups. Really efficient company and so easy to use. Highly recommend.

Caroline Edwards | Bristol | 10/05/2019left

"GoHen gave my sister a hen party to remember"

GoHen gave my sister a hen party to remember. None of us have ever laughed so much and the booking process couldn't have been easier thanks to Ellie and the team!

Ellie Shreeves | Manchester | 04/05/2019left

"brilliant and friendly staff"

Brilliant and friendly staff, easy website to use and had a fantastic time at cocktail mixing. Highly recommend.

Ila Kothari | Manchester | 04/05/2019left

"absolutely fantastic time"

Took away all of the stress of organising a hen party. To top it off, we had an absolutely fantastic time. Thank you.

Samantha Taylor | Dublin | 04/05/2019left

"process was seamless and saved us both time and money"

Would highly recommend booking through GoHen for a hen party. The whole process was seamless and saved us both time and money. Couldn't fault them.

Jane Hannigan | Bath | 04/05/2019left

"saved lots of time, money & hassle planning"

Saved lots of time, money & hassle planning. Very informative & responsive to messages. Had an absolutely fab weekend in Dublin for my Hen celebrations. Thank you!

Chantelle Beier | Dublin | 04/05/2019left

"fabulous weekend!"

Thanks GoHen all 17 hens have had a fabulous weekend!

Andrea Mortlock | Leeds | 04/05/2019left

"took all the stress away"

Fantastic service, took all the stress away and everyone had a brilliant time.

Natalie Starr | Bath | 04/05/2019left

"10/10 for everything!"

Great company and so easy to book and organise. 10/10 for everything!

Ann Marie Macleod | Marbella | 04/05/2019left

"amazing weekend!"

Amazing weekend! Very well set up and organised.

Kerianne Magee | Amsterdam | 03/05/2019left

"one of the best weekends ever, that will never be forgotten!"

Thank you for your help making our weekend so super special, we all had an absolutely amazing memory making time! Lots of fun, belly laughs and tears of happiness. One of the best weekends ever, that will never be forgotten!

Debbie Bell | Liverpool | 03/05/2019left

"what a fab hen weekend!"

What a fab hen weekend! Everything was arranged exactly how we wanted it, questions via emails were answered promptly, easy payment methods and fab that you can choose activities over the weekend to suit the group! Would highly recommend!

Anna Bromley | Cheltenham | 03/05/2019left

"highly recommend you book with this company"

Highly recommend you book with this company, great communication and everything was perfect.

Janet Diffin | Marbella | 03/05/2019left

"GoHen made it really easy"

Booked a hen weekend for a friend. GoHen made it really easy. Picked what we wanted to do and when and they did the rest. Would definitely recommend them.

Mariser Omeara | Brighton | 03/05/2019left

"great hen do weekend"

Great hen do weekend. The accommodation was just what we wanted in a fantastic location and the staff were really helpful. Cheers guys!

Susan Parker | Manchester | 03/05/2019left

"the best hen weekend"

We had the best hen weekend and GoHen made it all happen for us, easy to book with, so helpful and everything was organised for you. I've already recommended you for the next hen party I will be on. Thanks again for giving us a very memorable weekend.

Kathryn Fay | Glasgow | 03/05/2019left

"the perfect weekend"

The perfect weekend. Hassle free, activities flowed so well together and I didn't have to juggle the organisation at all.

Caroline Laight | Bath | 27/04/2019left

"hassle free, easy to organise and every event seamless!"

I booked through GoHen for 8 hens going to Valencia. It was hassle free, easy to organise and every event seamless! I would definitely recommend. The communication is brilliant and itinerary very useful. Thank you!

Hayley Leighton | Valencia | 27/04/2019left

"100% use GoHen again"

I would 100% use GoHen again, it was so easy to use and the individual payment option worked brilliantly with our large group. The accommodation was very central and the life drawing class was very entertaining! The bride loved her weekend, and so did all the other hens!

Laura Horrey | Chester | 26/04/2019left

"my sister will have fantastic memories to keep forever"

Booking with GoHen made organising my sister's Hen Weekend less stressful. All the girls had such a good time & my sister will have fantastic memories to keep forever. Thank you!

Debbie Allen | Newcastle | 26/04/2019left

"the bride loved it!"

An enjoyable experience for all the hens. The bride loved it!

Kim Hills | Madrid | 26/04/2019left

"thank you for taking the stress out of organising the hen weekend"

Thank you for taking the stress out of organising the hen weekend. Brilliant support and nothing was too much trouble.

Emma Enos | Cheltenham | 26/04/2019left

"activities were great and overall the weekend was such good value for money"

A fantastic weekend away. Our hen had no idea about the whole weekend and it couldn't have been better. The activities were great and overall the weekend was such good value for money. Saved so much time! Thank you GoHen!

Abbie Walker | Bournemouth | 26/04/2019left

"would definitely use GoHen again and will definitely recommend to friends!"

Amazing weekend for me and my friends for a hen do in Newcastle! GoHen made it easy to book and made everything stress free! Would definitely use GoHen again and will definitely recommend to friends! Thank you so much GoHen.

Anne Marie Delaney | Newcastle | 26/04/2019left

"the best weekend I've ever had"

The best weekend I've ever had and I'm not even the hen! GoHen has made planning my best friends hen do so much easier. I was skeptical about some of the events we had planned but they were all brilliant and I've had all 15 asking for a reunion. Will 100% be using them again in the future. Thanks guys!

Sian Powell | Brighton | 19/04/2019left

"the support I received was outstanding, I would highly recommend using them"

GoHen took all the major hassle that comes with booking a hen party and dealt with it. The support I received was outstanding, I would highly recommend using them. The actual Hen party was amazing, stress and hassle free!

Jo Bourne | Manchester | 19/04/2019left

"highly recommend using GoHen and I will be using them for the next hen party!"

Excellent value for money and so much less hassle than planning all the details myself. I highly recommend using GoHen and I will be using them for the next hen party!

Libby Clarke | Cardiff | 19/04/2019left

"the second time I've booked a hen through them and I will defo book again"

Having 19 people to organise for a hen was a huge task. GoHen was great to take the load off! This is the second time I've booked a hen through them and I will defo book again if I am ever a Maid of Honour again.

Kapila Rudra | Bath | 19/04/2019left

"brilliant way of booking a hen do"

Brilliant way of booking a hen do, takes a lot of stress away from the bridesmaids.

Sioned Robert | Liverpool | 19/04/2019left

"GoHen really took so much of the stress away from organising things"

As a chief bridesmaid arranging a hen do it can be quite an intimidating task but GoHen really took so much of the stress away from organising things. Just one friendly accommodating point of contact leaving me with more time to personalise the event. Can't recommend them enough.

Amanda Jeffery | Bath | 18/04/2019left

"very easy and great value"

GoHen is a fantastic company, I booked the hen party with a combination of a dance class, cocktail making and hotel. Very easy and great value. They adapted to different needs of individuals.

Lucy Pollard | Birmingham | 13/04/2019left

"would highly recommend them!"

Thank you so much for all your help with planning the hen weekend. The team were fantastic at answering queries and made the whole process simple and hassle free. I would highly recommend them!

Hannah Withers | Portsmouth | 13/04/2019left

"was a great experience from start to finish!"

Our hen do weekend was a great experience from start to finish! The booking process was informative and seamless. Our group of 21 ladies ranging from 23-55 all had a blast! The location was perfect to walk to restaurants, bars, the docs and shops!

Sophia Duran Diaz | Liverpool | 13/04/2019left

"GoHen is stress free and easy"

GoHen is stress free and easy. I would highly recommend to anyone organising a hen party. It allows you to enjoy yourself more and you can tailor it around the bride and other hens. Perfecto!

Jenna Rattue | Benidorm | 13/04/2019left

Featured press

You'll soon realise why we're the
best hen party planners in the business.

Create Your Hen Party!