Less hassle. More fun.
GoHen ABTA bonded
VIP Area Login

Party & Save! See Our Special Offers

Dublin Hen Reviews

Read real Dublin reviews from our groups...


"all the ladies had a fantastic time"

All the ladies had a fantastic time & so many laughs, thank you all at GoHen.

Pauletta Kearns | Dublin | 14/03/2020

"GoHen made the whole process of booking a hen do really easy"

GoHen made the whole process of booking a hen do really easy and fun, with no stress. Dublin was fantastic and I would highly recommend for a great weekend away!

Katie Graney | Dublin | 28/02/2020

"quick responses to queries"

Easy website to navigate, quick responses to queries, fab accommodation!

Michelle Hanney-Davis | Dublin | 15/02/2020

"GoHen was absolutely brilliant"

GoHen was absolutely brilliant with my sisters hen! They made it all so stress free.

Leanne Harris | Dublin | 25/01/2020

"super quick and easy to book through Groupia!"

Super quick and easy to book through Groupia! If you don't want the hassle, give them a go.

Georgia Hodgins | Dublin | 24/01/2020

"fab organisers"

Fab organisers, event ran smoothly, thoroughly enjoyed by the whole hen party! 100% recommend the nude life drawing!

Lucie Sykes | Dublin | 25/08/2019

"will 100% use them again!"

Made the process so easy! Will 100% use them again!

Catherine Lockyer | Dublin | 09/08/2019

"stress free and money saving way"

Never had to sort anything like this before. We had our hen party in Dublin and did cocktail mixing, party bike and gin tasting which were all amazing! Booking through Groupia (GoHen) is a stress free and money saving way and I would 100% recommend to anyone booking a hen/stag party in the future!

Amy Goldfinch | Dublin | 03/08/2019

"awesome service!"

Amazing value, awesome service! Would highly recommend!

Louise Palmer | Dublin | 02/08/2019

"the best hen weekend I have been on"

Fantastic hassle free booking! The best hen weekend I have been on, sad to see it over!

Emma Dickson | Dublin | 28/06/2019

"no stress and no hassle"

We had the most fun and organised weekend in Dublin. No stress and no hassle, just fun. We had a complete BLAST!

Lynn de Mey | Dublin | 22/06/2019

"couldn't recommend GoHen enough"

I couldn't recommend GoHen enough, they were fantastic & made the whole experience of booking and choosing activities very easy. Very easy to contact, very easy to ask questions and always answered them quickly.

Joanne Atkinson | Dublin | 14/06/2019

"took the stress out of planning"

Fantastic company to help plan your weekend. Took the stress out of planning the activities and made it so simple with the whole group being able to pay individually. Would definitely recommend!

Kerry Davies | Dublin | 06/06/2019

"5 star service"

5 star service, everything was planned perfectly, we had the best weekend!

Laura Chick | Dublin | 24/05/2019

"absolutely fantastic time"

Took away all of the stress of organising a hen party. To top it off, we had an absolutely fantastic time. Thank you.

Samantha Taylor | Dublin | 04/05/2019

"saved lots of time, money & hassle planning"

Saved lots of time, money & hassle planning. Very informative & responsive to messages. Had an absolutely fab weekend in Dublin for my Hen celebrations. Thank you!

Chantelle Beier | Dublin | 04/05/2019

"definitely use you again for future hen parties!"

Stress free and very organised! Will definitely use you again for future hen parties! Enjoyed every minute! Thank you!

Kerryanne Williams | Dublin | 22/03/2019

"unforgettable weekend"

An unforgettable weekend in Dublin for my daughter's hen. Thank you for everything!

Jayne Daniels | Dublin | 05/10/2018

"the best fun filled mad weekend breaks ever"

One of the best fun filled mad weekend breaks ever. 30th birthday celebrations for our party of 18 to 58 year olds we are still hurting, brilliant thank you.

Amanda White | Dublin | 02/08/2018

"would definitely book again!"

Brilliant weekend! Stress and hassle free, would definitely book again! Thanks again!

Jessica Smith | Dublin | 07/07/2018

"an absolute brilliant time in Dublin"

We had an absolute brilliant time in Dublin and booking the Hen package through GoHen made the whole experience even more memorable as everything was a smooth process. Cannot find anything to moan about would definitely recommend booking them.

Rhona Dawson | Dublin | 06/07/2018

"absolutely brilliant company"

Absolutely brilliant company. Saved us time and money, nothing is too much for them.

Tammy Cummings | Dublin | 29/06/2018

"had an amazing weekend from start to finish"

We had an amazing weekend from start to finish. Activities were great and the whole weekend was organised without any stress. Definitely recommend to anyone trying to plan a weekend with large groups.

Niamh Gordon | Dublin | 29/06/2018

"excellent weekend, laughed from start to finish"

Excellent weekend, laughed from start to finish. 100% recommend GoHen to anyone. So much fun and laughter had by all of us.

Jennifer Dodd | Dublin | 08/06/2018

"GoHen takes the hassle out of booking"

GoHen takes the hassle out of booking and the payment plans are amazing! There is always someone to answer any questions you have and they want to help you have the best weekend possible.

Sadie Burns | Dublin | 08/06/2018

"had the most amazing weekend after booking my best friends hen with GoHen!"

Had the most amazing weekend after booking my best friends hen with GoHen! Would highly recommend this site! My emails were always answered quickly and help was always given if needed. 100% would use again.

Zoe Huzzard | Dublin | 01/06/2018

"absolutely brilliant weekend in Dublin"

Absolutely brilliant weekend in Dublin. Thank you for making the experience so easy to organise and enjoyable for all. Really good craic!

Jemma Di Placito | Dublin | 26/05/2018

"GoHen made it so much easier by suggesting activities and taking individual payments!"

Organising a hen party is daunting as you are trying to please all ages and get money off people. GoHen made it so much easier by suggesting activities and taking individual payments! I would definitely recommend GoHen!

Mary Davies | Dublin | 04/05/2018

"would definitely use them again!"

We all had a brilliant weekend in Dublin for Grace's hen do. GoHen were great at doing all the bookings for us and everything ran really well. Would definitely use them again!

Sofie Lewis | Dublin | 04/05/2018

"definitely would recommend them!"

All staff at GoHen could not be more helpful and dealt with any queries promptly, easing the whole process. Definitely would recommend them!

Corin Fellows | Dublin | 30/03/2018

"great to be able to pay individually"

Fab weekend, easy to book, great to be able to pay individually in instalments. Would definitely use again!

Clare Walker | Dublin | 01/09/2017

"great weekend"

Great weekend and great value for money.

Stephanie Waterhouse | Dublin | 18/02/2017

"the activities and hotel were perfect"

Thanks for helping us organise a fantastic hen party. The lovely staff helped us create a bespoke experience which ticked all of our requirements. The activities and hotel were perfect. The payment portal meant that everyone was in charge of their own finances. All we had to do was enjoy it! Thank you.

Rebecca Ussher | Dublin | 08/07/2016

"perfect for hens to have the best time in Dublin!"

Brilliant weekend, perfect for hens to have the best time in Dublin!

Janine Turner | Dublin | 01/07/2016

"GoHen were great from start to finish"

We had a fantastic weekend in Dublin. GoHen were great from start to finish and they helped me to organise a brilliant weekend away. Our highlight was definitely the cocktail making class... we didn't stop laughing from start to finish! I would definitely recommend booking with GoHen and would book again in the future! They provide great customer service and know how to arrange an amazing weekend!

Kayleigh Eccleston | Dublin | 03/06/2016

"thoroughly enjoyed by the whole group!"

A very well organised and efficient service. The entire weekend was thoroughly enjoyed by the whole group!

Aimee Corr | Dublin | 27/05/2016

"we would definitely book through GoHen again"

Everything from initial enquiry to the event itself was excellent and well organised. We would definitely book through GoHen again.

Laura Hickey | Dublin | 08/04/2016

"amazing time!"

Would definitely book with them again. Hassle free, great hotel and great activities! Amazing time!

Laura Jelley | Dublin | 01/04/2016

"EPIC weekend"

EPIC weekend in Dublin. Great value for money. The apartments were spacey, clean and modern and in a good location. The cocktail making was great fun, and the staff were excellent at getting us all involved. The Irish Show was brilliant, and was something for all ages. GoHen organised us a brilliant weekend and would definitely use them again.

Claire Cardwell | Dublin | 28/08/2015

" I would not think twice about using them to plan my friends or my own hen party in the future"

GoHen were extremely friendly and helpful to book through. The VIP account is a great idea to keep everything organised, along with taking away the money stress and pressure on one person. I was also extremely impressed with the pack that arrived with the itinerary, as I was not expecting all the helpful recommendations about the city we were visiting. I would not think twice about using them to plan my friends or my own hen party in the future.

Robyn Hynds | Dublin | 13/04/2015

"weekend was perfect from start to finish"

A fantastic weekend was had by all, definitely one to remember! GoHen made organising it all so stress free and easy. If you're thinking of booking with GoHen, stop thinking and book it! You won't regret it. The weekend was perfect from start to finish. Thank you so much!

Danielle Kennedy | Dublin | 06/02/2015

"had a great time"

GoHen were helpful in every way, answered any questions I had. Very impressed with all the organisation of my hen do and the ease of it. All the girls had a great time and will definitely use GoHen again.

Lisa Brooker | Dublin | 17/01/2014

"I would definitely use GoHen again"

Had a fab weekend in Dublin, so much to do and the bars were all a great crack and perfect atmosphere. The bride had a fab weekend, I would definitely use GoHen again as it took all the hassle out of searching for good apartments and activities. GoHen done a great job, I'd definitely recommend them.

Sinead Mcconville | Dublin | 16/08/2013

"we loved the activities!"

Definitely would use GoHen again. Service was excellent & we loved the activities!

Natasha Wharte | Dublin | 22/06/2013

"I would definitely use GoHen again"

A huge thank you to everyone at GoHen, we had a brilliant time and loved the cocktail making. I would definitely use GoHen again.

Lynne Burns | Dublin | 28/09/2012

"my sister loved her hen party"

Excellent hen weekend overall. My sister loved her hen party and we would recommend it to anyone.

Charlene Lam | Dublin | 29/06/2012

"I would definitely recommend GoHen"

We all had a fab time in Dublin, all the girls were really pleased with the chosen activities and all said how much fun they had. I would definitely recommend GoHen to everyone! So easy to use and took the stress away from me as Maid of Honour to find something fun for the hen party to do.

Hayley Pash | Dublin | 03/03/2012

"thanks for a great weekend"

The whole experience was totally brilliant, a great weekend had by all and such great value for money. I would definitely recommend and use GoHen again. Thanks for a great weekend.

Simone Phillips | Dublin | 12/08/2011

"amazing hen weekend in Dublin"

Amazing hen weekend in Dublin. Brilliant activities, so sad it's all over - bring on the next!

Laura Rock | Dublin | 08/07/2011

"we had a fabulous time"

Brilliant hen weekend in Dublin, activities were great and we had a fabulous time.

Cassie Moore | Dublin | 05/06/2009

"fantastic weekend"

Just a quick thank you to GoHen for helping me organise a fantastic weekend. The recommendation you gave us for restaurants and activities were brilliant, and all the girls couldn't stop smiling. Organising a hen weekend in Dublin for a group of highly opinionated women could have been a nightmare, but your flexibility and expertise made it a breeze. I know a few of the girls will be coming back to you for help in the near future.

Nicky Casey | Dublin | 16/05/2009

"could not have had more fun"

Firstly thanks for all your help arranging this. We all had a great time and could not have had more fun. I was not looking forward to the cocktail making classes, but was I in for a surprise, the place was beautiful and they could not have done anymore for us. The barman was absolutely lovely so helpful so pleasant and a real good guy. Once again thanks for everything. I would certainly recommend GoHen to people.

Ruth Wright | Dublin | 08/05/2009

Travel Safety & Advice

For information on staying safe and healthy while travelling abroad as well as local laws and latest government advice on destinations visit the FCO Travel Aware website.

As mentioned in
Enquire Now!