Dublin Hen Reviews

Read real Dublin reviews from our groups...


"great experience with GoHen!"

Overall great experience with GoHen! Saved so much time and had great activity choices!

Charlotte Fenney | Dublin | 11/04/2022

"Fantastic"

Would highly recommend this company and I'll definitely be using them in the future for any upcoming events.

Stacey Murray | Dublin | 01/02/2022

"Thank you GoHen"

Was very unsure how the weekend would go due to the pandemic, but all the ladies had a fantastic time and so many laughs!

Pauletta Kearns | Dublin | 17/03/2020

"Highly recommend"

Groupia made the whole process of booking a hen do really easy and fun, with no stress. Dublin was fantastic!

Katie Graney | Dublin | 03/03/2020

"Fab"

Easy website to navigate, quick responses to queries. Fab accommodation and very clean

Michelle Hanney-Davis | Dublin | 18/02/2020

"Stress free"

GoHen were absolutely brilliant with my sister's Hen! They made it all so stress free

Leanne Harris | Dublin | 01/02/2020

"Thoroughly enjoyed it"

Fab organisers, event ran smoothly, thoroughly enjoyed by the whole hen party! 100% recommend life drawing!

Lucie Sykes | Dublin | 28/08/2019

"Easy"

Made the process so easy! Will 100% use them again!

Catherine Lockyer | Dublin | 13/08/2019

"Highly recommend"

Amazing value, awesome service! Would highly recommend!

Louise Palmer | Dublin | 05/08/2019

"Fantastic"

Fantastic hassle free booking! The best hen weekend I have been on, sad when it was over!

Emma Dickson | Dublin | 01/07/2019

"Had a blast!"

We had the most fun and organised weekend in Dublin. No stress and no hassle, just fun. We had a complete blast!

Lynn de Mey | Dublin | 27/06/2019

"Fantastic"

I couldn't recommend GoHen enough, they were fantastic and made the whole experience of booking and choosing activities very easy.

Joanne Atkinson | Dublin | 17/06/2019

"Would definitely recommend"

Fantastic company to help plan your weekend. Took the stress out of planning the activities and made it so simple being able to pay individually.

Kerry Davies | Dublin | 09/06/2019

"Perfect"

5 star service, everything was planned perfectly, we had the best weekend!

Laura Chick | Dublin | 27/05/2019

"Thank you GoHen"

Took away all of the stress of organising a hen party. And to top it off we had an absolutely fantastic time!

Samantha Taylor | Dublin | 08/05/2019

"Absolutely fab!"

Saved lots of time, money and hassle planning. Had an absolutely fab weekend in Dublin for my Hen celebrations!

Chantelle Beier | Dublin | 08/05/2019

"Enjoyed every minute!"

Stress free and very organised! Will definitely use GoHen again for future hen parties!

Kerryanne O\u2019Brien | Dublin | 25/03/2019

"Thank you Groupia"

One of the best, fun filled, mad weekend breaks ever! 30th birthday celebrations for our party of 18 to 58 year olds, brilliant!

Amanda White | Dublin | 06/08/2018

"Would book again"

Brilliant weekend! Stress and hassle free, would definitely book again!

Jessica Smith | Dublin | 10/07/2018

"Brilliant"

Absolutely brilliant company. Saved us time and money, nothing is too much for them!

Tammy Cummings | Dublin | 02/07/2018

"Thank you GoHen"

Excellent weekend, laughed from start to finish. 100% recommend GoHen to anyone. So much fun and laughter had by all of us!

Jennifer Dodd | Dublin | 11/06/2018

"100% would use again"

Had the most amazing weekend after booking my best friend's hen with Groupia! Would highly recommend them! My emails were always answered quickly!

Zoe Huzzard | Dublin | 04/06/2018

"Brilliant"

Absolutely brilliant weekend in Dublin. Thank you for making the experience so easy to organise and enjoyable for all!

Jemma Di Placito | Dublin | 29/05/2018

"Would definitely use again"

We all had a brilliant weekend in Dublin. GoHen were great at doing all the bookings for us and everything ran really well.

Sofie Lewis | Dublin | 07/05/2018

"Easy"

Really easy to deal with, GoHen got back to us straight away with any queries and offered the best hotels for hen parties

Rachael Charlson | Dublin | 24/04/2018

"Would recommend"

All staff at Groupia could not be more helpful and dealt with any queries promptly easing the whole process!

Corin Fellows | Dublin | 02/04/2018

"Stress free"

Let the stress be taken off you and use GoHen!

Jemma Donovan | Dublin | 27/06/2017

"Perfect"

Brilliant weekend, perfect for hens to have the best time in Dublin!

Janine Turner | Dublin | 05/07/2016

"Would recommend"

A very well organised and efficient service by all staff. The entire weekend was thoroughly enjoyed by the whole group!!

Aimee Corr | Dublin | 31/05/2016

"Amazing"

Would definitely book with them again. Hassle free, great hotel and great activities!

Laura Jelley | Dublin | 04/04/2016

Travel Safety & Advice

For information on staying safe and healthy while travelling abroad as well as local laws and latest government advice on destinations visit the FCO Travel Aware website.

As mentioned in
Enquire Now!