Cardiff Hen Reviews

Read real Cardiff reviews from our groups...


"excellent weekend"

Excellent weekend, activities went to plan, would book with GoHen again.

Vanessa Cable | Cardiff | 10/05/2022

"had an amazing weekend"

Had an amazing weekend, from booking up until the event all my questions were answered. Payment was easy and I liked how you could pay individually. Loads of events to choose from and everything was enjoyable. Would definitely book again!

Gemma Cole | Cardiff | 03/05/2022

"thank you guys for your expert assistance"

I used GoHen to organise my daughter's hen weekend in Cardiff. The experience suited all ages, from 29 - 60. There was something for everyone. Would book again through GoHen and highly recommend it. Thank you guys for your expert assistance.

Caroline Candy | Cardiff | 03/05/2022

"fantastic weekend"

Fantastic weekend. 100% recommend bingo lingo and the school sports day.

Rachael Smith | Cardiff | 25/04/2022

"easy and hassle-free booking"

Great value, easy and hassle-free booking. Action-packed weekend for low prices.

Lizzy Holcombe | Cardiff | 07/04/2022

"great weekend"

Easy to book and really accommodating to changes. A great weekend was had by all.

Alexandra Forbes | Cardiff | 07/03/2022

"Would definitely use again"

LOVED. LOVED, LOVED our weekend, bride had the best time. Easy to book and made planning hassle-free! Would definitely use GoHen again :)

Jessica Johnson | Cardiff | 01/03/2022

"Brilliant weekend"

This was a brilliant weekend. We had an 18 person hen do and the organisation via Groupia made this exceptionally easy for everyone to pay individually. Staff were responsive and extremely helpful!

Emma Dutton | Cardiff | 23/02/2022

"Highly recommend"

Great package with lots of options on entertainment, activities and games. Took the stress out of organising a hen! Would highly recommend!

Nicki Warne | Cardiff | 20/09/2021

"Friendly team"

The team got back to my queries quick, they were friendly and put my mind at ease. Would definitely use again in the future.

Linda Beynon | Cardiff | 31/07/2021

"Life saver"

100% recommend GoHen. Booking the activities with GoHen was just a life saver! It was no longer my responsibility - everything was taken care of and it was stress free!

Jessica Lambie | Cardiff | 26/07/2021

"Would book again"

Excellent service - questions were answered quickly and the activities were really enjoyable. Would definitely book again!

Beth Harcombe | Cardiff | 23/08/2019

"Thank you Groupia"

We had the best weekend, fantastic activities which catered to all of the ages of our group, thank you Groupia!

Kat Knight | Cardiff | 06/08/2019

"An absolute breeze"

GoHen made booking my sister's hen an absolute breeze. Emails were always responded to, many different options to cater for all parties!

Charlotte Reynolds | Cardiff | 18/06/2019

"We loved it"

Booking with Groupia was so easy! Staff were really helpful and the website made things so much easier. Would definitely recommend and use again!

Emma Panetta | Cardiff | 20/05/2019

"Highly recommend"

Staff were great at their jobs, they were fun and friendly aswell as extremely helpful to sort out our tricky hen do! I would highly recommend GoHen!

Lucy Millington | Cardiff | 15/05/2019

"Great"

Great company, would definitely recommend

Rachel Lowe | Cardiff | 30/04/2019

"Highly recommend"

Excellent value for money and so much less hassle than planning all the details myself. I highly recommend using Groupia and I will be using them for the next hen party!

Libby Clarke | Cardiff | 23/04/2019

"Stress free"

Made planning my sister's hen weekend so easy and took out all the stress. Absolute brilliant weekend with great, fun activities!

Stephanie Roff | Cardiff | 28/03/2019

"Stress free weekend"

Best stress free weekend had by all , Cardiff is an amazing place. Would definitely recommend to all!

Sue Duffield | Cardiff | 24/01/2019

"Thanks GoHen"

A great hassle free way to book a weekend for a large group. All the girls had a fab time!

Kate Rushton | Cardiff | 10/09/2018

"Such a good weekend"

I have had the best hen weekend ever, it was amazing! Very easy to sort and find information out. I was always updated.

Felicity Davis | Cardiff | 23/08/2018

"Easy to book"

Good instructor, very easy to book and to ask questions

Sophie Mulcahy | Cardiff | 11/07/2018

"Stress free"

GoHen made my life less stressful, I could enjoy the planning process as well as the event itself.

Ffion Kestin | Cardiff | 10/07/2018

"Utterly fantastic!"

Absolutely fantastic company, helped from start to finish and have already recommended you guys! Thank you so much!

Cachel Mckeown | Cardiff | 03/07/2018

"Stress free"

GoHen made my sister's hen do so easy and an enjoyable weekend with no stress. Fab site and a fab weekend. 100% would use again in the future.

Alysha Hiscocks | Cardiff | 21/05/2018

"Fab"

Accommodation was fab, great value for money, couldn't have asked for more!

Jo Wheatley | Cardiff | 14/05/2018

"Would recommend"

Fabulous girlie weekend, easy to book, stress free and a weekend enjoyed by all. It couldn't have gone better!

Paige Gunn | Cardiff | 30/04/2018

"Saved so much time"

Wonderful weekend, GoHen was a pleasure to deal with, always answering my questions and very helpful!

Katie Frazier | Cardiff | 18/04/2018

"Can't recommend enough"

So easy to book though GoHen and took the stress out of getting payments from a large group of girls!

Kathleen Hinton | Cardiff | 27/02/2018

"So fun"

Had so much fun in Cardiff! Would 100% recommend any bride to be to go! Easy booking, helpful staff! Couldn't of done it better myself!

Daniella Lowe | Cardiff | 17/10/2017

"Fantastic"

The best weekend I've ever had and value for money was fantastic. Will be booking future events with GoHen

Shelley Osborne | Cardiff | 15/10/2017

"Highly recommend"

So glad we booked! Every activity was fantastic, and we have never laughed so much in our lives during the life drawing!

Sarah Jane Barnfield | Cardiff | 02/10/2017

"Amazing"

I couldn't fault the service received from GoHen - thank you so much for helping me put together an amazing hen weekend!

Nicci Chaddock | Cardiff | 01/08/2017

"Fab"

Fab weekend in Cardiff, we all thought it was well organised and great value for money! Wish we could do it again!

Sarah Barker | Cardiff | 23/07/2017

"Amazing overall"

Amazing value, amazing company, overall an amazing weekend with no stress!

Abi Wynter | Cardiff | 12/06/2017

"Saved money and time"

I'm so glad we went with GoHen. Saved money, time and energy planning a hen do. Everyone enjoyed their trip and would definitely use GoHen again!

Jordan Richards | Cardiff | 30/05/2017

"Amazing"

Amazing hen weekend! GoHen took the hassle out of arranging it and were there for us from start to finish.

Joanne Heywood | Cardiff | 10/05/2017

"Would use again"

I would definitely book through GoHen in the future, the individual payments were especially useful when booking a party for a large group of ladies.

Hannah Richards | Cardiff | 02/05/2017

"Helpful"

Very helpful, flexible and straightforward.

Sarah Lobo | Cardiff | 21/03/2017

"Great night"

We had a great night! Sent our hen off in style, with a night that she won't forget.

Gemma Hart | Cardiff | 21/07/2016

"Loads of fun"

GoHen took the stress out of putting a wicked hen weekend together. Would really recommend the bubble mayhem and cocktail making if you want lots of fun!

Tracey Penny | Cardiff | 30/06/2016

"Thank you GoHen!"

Amazing weekend had by all the hens, everything was organised exactly as it should have been, GoHen made it all really easy to sort out!

Charlotte Middleton | Cardiff | 13/06/2016

"Great weekend"

Our event manager was a star. Hotel was amazing, totally great weekend!

Lisa Himpson | Cardiff | 11/05/2016

"Fantastic"

Fantastic weekend! Organised everything for us and it ran without any hitches. Payment was very convenient and the staff very helpful!

Rebecca Sheppard | Cardiff | 04/04/2016

"Would recommend"

Great service from start to finish!

Tracy Mills | Cardiff | 10/02/2016

"Brilliant"

Brilliantly organised from start to finish, allowed us to get on with enjoying the weekend!

Tania Willett | Cardiff | 26/10/2015

"Big thumbs up!"

Brilliant, the restaurant had amazing food and the cocktail making was so fun. The spa was lovely, a good time was had by everyone and we all commented on how reasonable the price was.

Sami Perkins | Cardiff | 11/08/2015

Travel Safety & Advice

For information on staying safe and healthy while travelling abroad as well as local laws and latest government advice on destinations visit the FCO Travel Aware website.

As mentioned in
Enquire Now!