Bristol Hen Reviews

Read real Bristol reviews from our groups...


"definitely be recommending"

We had a brilliant time on our hen to Bristol! Our group ranged from 20 to 50 year olds and we all enjoyed it so much! Booking through GoHen made everything so much easier and stress-free! I'll definitely be recommending to family and friends!

Gwen Davies | Bristol | 20/04/2022

"best hen weekend ever!"

Would 100% recommend. So easy and reliable to do! I had the best hen weekend ever!

Courtney Tighe | Bristol | 29/03/2022

"wish we could do it all again!"

We all had a truly fantastic weekend! Such a memorable time! Wish we could do it all again!

Emma Anderson | Bristol | 24/03/2022

"a lot less stressful"

GoHen made planning my friend's hen party a lot less stressful and less time-consuming.

Hannah Walker | Bristol | 08/03/2022

"Would 100% use again"

Everything was made so efficient and easy. Any problem was solved quickly! Would 100% use them again!

Lauren Wingfield | Bristol | 08/02/2022

"Everything was done for us"

I would use Groupia again and again. Everything was done for us and that made it so easy for everyone involved.

Emma Scourfield | Bristol | 01/11/2021

"Easy and handy"

Fabulous, easy and handy

Chloe Thomas | Bristol | 20/09/2021

"Amazing"

Brilliant and so easy to book online! Staff are amazing, answer all questions through emails or calls. Would book again in a heartbeat!

Kimberley Austin | Bristol | 07/09/2021

"Fun activities"

Amazing weekend filled with fun activities!

Sioned Llewelyn | Bristol | 24/08/2021

"Brilliant"

GoHen were helpful, the destination specialist's expertise was great. We all had a brilliant weekend.

Danielle Dowler | Bristol | 28/02/2020

"Saved time and money"

Groupia saved me a lot of time and money, cocktail making and the somerset challenge are highly recommended!

Leah Davies | Bristol | 24/02/2020

"100% recommend"

Amazing weekend. Very easy to book and use the portal. Great choice of activities and overall great experience with booking and the weekend.

Sam Hislop | Bristol | 07/10/2019

"Thank you GoHen"

Amazing company to book through. They went out their way to organise a really good weekend for us.

Jessica Mallett | Bristol | 20/08/2019

"Fantastic"

GoHen made our weekend perfect with the knowledge that everything would run smoothly, it was fantastic.

Sharon Crocker | Bristol | 14/08/2019

"Such a great laugh!"

Absolutely fantastic weekend from start to finish. Highly recommend the West Country games. Definitely a weekend to remember!!!

Christie Lavelle | Bristol | 12/08/2019

"Fantastic"

Fantastic weekend had by all. Laughter, and more laughter.

Jacqueline Cooksley | Bristol | 06/08/2019

"The best weekend"

Took away every ounce of stress and replaced it with laughter, the best weekend we've had together. It made us more excited for the wedding together!

Emily Short | Bristol | 09/07/2019

"Convenient way to book"

Using GoHen was so easy and convenient for booking my friend's hen party. Would definitely use them again! Thanks so much for all your help!

May Warneford | Bristol | 26/06/2019

"Easy to book"

Easy booking and payments for guests and a great range of activities to choose and build your own package. Staff were very helpful!

Laura Wiley | Bristol | 31/05/2019

"Great weekend"

Really well organised, stress free and quick to reply to any questions. We had a great weekend!

Emma Roper | Bristol | 21/05/2019

"Highly recommend"

So easy to book accommodation and activities. Also great for allowing people to spread the cost and organise large groups. Really efficient company!

Caroline Edwards | Bristol | 13/05/2019

"Loved it"

Brilliant company to deal with, accommodation was fab and activities too. Thank you, the bride to be loved it!

Naomi Baker | Bristol | 13/05/2019

"Great weekend"

We had a great weekend in Bristol, and we can't wait to come back! Thanks for all the help, and recommendations. The West Country Games was our highlight!

Laura Pocock | Bristol | 15/04/2019

"Perfect"

What a fab hen weekend! GoHen made booking so easy and allowed us to plan the perfect weekend for the bride to be!

Claire Hoy | Bristol | 10/04/2019

"Fantastic"

Thank you to my event manager for being absolutely brilliant with my booking from beginning to end! A fantastic job!

Amy Macquarrie | Bristol | 19/03/2019

"Perfect"

GoHen made organising the hen do so much easier! Saved each person money, staff were informative and organised the perfect weekend away!

Mary Gaffney | Bristol | 25/02/2019

"Would recommend"

Groupia made booking and managing payments very easy. Our event manager was always quick to answer any last minute queries.

Kerensa Sydenham | Bristol | 15/10/2018

"Fantastic"

We had a fantastic weekend at our accommodation! It was fantastic for a large girly group. Individual payments make booking easy too!

Natalie Wearing | Bristol | 02/09/2018

"Would recommend"

Very easy and enjoyable event. Groupia staff were friendly and competent.

Emma Steele | Bristol | 21/08/2018

"Highly recommend!"

GoHen makes planning a hen party so much more straight-forward. Fantastic value for money and great customer service.

Deborah Martin | Bristol | 13/07/2018

"So much fun"

We went to the spa for treatments and then did cocktail making, it was so much fun and everyone enjoyed themselves!

Lauren Swanston | Bristol | 01/05/2018

"Amazing"

The girls and I had an absolutely amazing weekend! Would definitely recommend, easy booking and easy payments

Rebecca Brookes | Bristol | 18/04/2018

"Fantastic"

Great, helpful service - fantastic weekend had by all!

Ashley Russell | Bristol | 16/04/2018

"Great"

We had a lovely weekend! The staff were friendly and responsive. It was so easy to tailor and book a bespoke package, and the accommodation was great!

Zoe Poxon | Bristol | 26/02/2018

"Stress free"

GoHen took all the stress and hassle out of planning the weekend, so I knew that myself and the girls could just relax and enjoy it.

Lizzie Haymes | Bristol | 24/10/2017

"Would recommend"

Adventurous, fun and reliable!

Monica Garcia | Bristol | 04/10/2017

"Great service"

Great service. Booking was easy and we were kept informed throughout.

Kerry Nightingale | Bristol | 04/09/2017

"Would recommend"

A great time had by all. Go Hens did us proud. Would recommend GoHen for your hen party.

Sharron Nance | Bristol | 31/07/2017

"Great"

Great fun-filled weekend, perfect planning made easy

Gemma Webb | Bristol | 18/05/2017

"Would definitely use again!"

We found the booking process really quick and easy, and we definitely saved money compared to booking separately.

Eleanor Stanley | Bristol | 20/03/2017

"Amazing weekend"

Excellent process throughout. Absolutely brilliant weekend. Then hen sent me a bunch of flowers to thank her for an amazing weekend!

Lisa Barker | Bristol | 29/09/2016

"Everyone loved it"

Great time! Everyone loved it and I'd definitely recommend!

Fiona Chadwick | Bristol | 31/08/2016

"Special and unique"

Organised a surprise festival for the bride to be and honestly, she and the rest of the girls had the best weekend.

Vicki Wilson | Bristol | 17/05/2016

"Great hen party"

Really great weekend and helpful organizers both at the events and at GoHen. Such a great hen party was arranged!

Jade Nutton | Bristol | 12/04/2016

"Fabulous"

GoHen were a fabulous company to deal with. A great weekend and would definitely use again!

Katie Neucker | Bristol | 04/04/2016

"Thank you Groupia"

From the beginning our event manager was amazing, we called a lot and every time she couldn't help enough!

Sabrina Spicer | Bristol | 04/04/2016

"Lots of fun"

The assault course was lots of fun, all the ladies got stuck in and it was the right level of difficultly to suit everyone!

Rachel Lumsden | Bristol | 29/03/2016

"Easy and stress free"

We had a fantastic weekend away glamping. The whole event was very well organised by GoHen and we loved the activities that they had on offer.

Jess Davis | Bristol | 29/03/2016

"Highly recommend"

Great experience for my friend's hen party. Would highly recommend!

Jess Campbell | Bristol | 02/03/2016

"Definitely recommend"

So quick, easy and effective to book through GoHen! Our event manager was really helpful and the weekend ran like clockwork!

Emily Roberts | Bristol | 24/08/2015

"Highly recommend"

Great value and great fun, I would highly recommend

Holly Keane | Bristol | 03/08/2015

"Would recommend"

Really fantastic service, which made organising a large hen party far easier than I'd imagined! Would definitely recommend.

Emma Reynolds | Bristol | 21/07/2015

""

Amazing weekend that went without a hitch! Life drawing is a must! Thank you!

Sophie Robinson | Bristol | 08/07/2015

Travel Safety & Advice

For information on staying safe and healthy while travelling abroad as well as local laws and latest government advice on destinations visit the FCO Travel Aware website.

As mentioned in
Enquire Now!