Bournemouth Hen Reviews

Read real Bournemouth reviews from our groups...


"Fantastic Weekend"

We had a fantastic weekend with superb accommodation and activities that brought our whole group together.

Angela Hollands | Bournemouth | 17/05/2022

"great service"

Great service, definitely book with them again!

Ceri Aitken | Bournemouth | 09/05/2022

"absolutely use these guys!"

Anyone organising a hen should absolutely use these guys! Very helpful and made it very easy to organise. Would 100% be using them again.

Zoe Hyett | Bournemouth | 09/05/2022

"a great weekend"

Highly recommend GoHen for hen weekends. We had 14 ladies and there was no stress, all the organising is done for you and overall a great weekend.

Lisa Betts | Bournemouth | 18/03/2022

"Stress free"

Booking with GoHen was the best choice we made! Smooth, easy and a cracking weekend! Stress free and straight forward!

Louisa King | Bournemouth | 15/02/2022

"Great"

Booked a hen party for 13 people and it was great! So much less stress as everything was organised for us and people could pay individually

Alice Allen | Bournemouth | 19/08/2021

"So many activities"

GoHen have so many activities available and make the process of booking as smooth as possible. Our dance class activity was so much fun!

Natalie Pathirana | Bournemouth | 17/08/2021

"Saves time and money"

Saves time and money, very friendly and helpful staff

Shelby Curl | Bournemouth | 20/07/2021

"Would recommend"

So convenient and hassle free! Great communication and great events. So well organised and loved by everyone on the party!

Samantha Tea | Bournemouth | 02/03/2020

"5 stars"

Easy, fab choices to choose from, attention to detail throughout and great communication!

Jessica Sheppard | Bournemouth | 18/02/2020

"Highly recommend"

We had such a great weekend which was made better with a straightforward booking system and fabulous organizers at hand to help!

Charlotte Gale-Hasleham | Bournemouth | 07/02/2020

"100% recommend"

Everything was made so simple for us. Whilst on the weekend it became even more apparent what a great price we paid. GoHen saved us time, money and hassle.

Susan Mcclatchie | Bournemouth | 14/10/2019

"Roll on the next one!"

Our Hens had the most amazing time, from start to finish GoHen made the weekend so easy and stress free. Amazing, would definitely use again.

Kim Penny | Bournemouth | 26/09/2019

"100% recommend"

Easy, fab prices, quick and helpful. Easy for all group party members. No chasing people and collecting money.

Leanne Bowden | Bournemouth | 02/09/2019

"A fantastic weekend"

Our hen had no idea about the whole weekend and it couldn't have been better. The activities were great and overall the weekend was such good value for money. Saved so much time!

Abbie Walker | Bournemouth | 29/04/2019

"Highly recommend"

Fantastic company, highly recommend!

Hannah Ashmore | Bournemouth | 05/06/2018

"Fantastic"

Fantastic and extremely helpful! My only regret is that I didn't find them sooner! Took all the stress out of booking!

Beccy Parkes | Bournemouth | 29/05/2018

"Would highly recommend"

Made it much easier for a stressed bride and busy mum to plan and get it done!

Nia Lloyd | Bournemouth | 02/05/2018

"Would recommend"

The staff are incredibly helpful and our event manager was an absolute star in helping me plan my friend's hen do. If you need a hand in organising then look no further!

Suzanne Allibone | Bournemouth | 19/03/2018

"I'd book again"

Everything about our weekend was easy, organised and great fun. We couldn't fault any of it and the hen had the time of her life!

Julie Dyer | Bournemouth | 12/09/2017

"Fab"

Fab company. Saved me money, time and hassle. Everything went to plan and we had the best time.

Tanya Stenning | Bournemouth | 23/05/2017

"Brilliant"

Amazing fun! Easy booking and helpful staff. We all had a brilliant weekend!

Nicola Carley | Bournemouth | 22/05/2017

"Fantastic"

Absolutely fantastic weekend organised by GoHen, everything arranged was enjoyed by all!

Charlotte Burnell | Bournemouth | 06/03/2017

"Stress free"

GoHen made the process of organizing a hen do so much less stressful, everything is taken care of for you!

Rachel Terry | Bournemouth | 12/09/2016

"Fun weekend"

If you are looking for a fun weekend with a difference, go no further than GoHen.

Diane Jones | Bournemouth | 09/08/2016

"Amazing"

Thank you for all your help! My sister had an amazing hen party and can't stop laughing about it!

Shannon O'Brien | Bournemouth | 23/07/2016

"Brilliant"

Brilliant weekend in Bournemouth. Very helpful staff and organised with ease. Will use them again in the future.

Hannah Murch | Bournemouth | 26/07/2015

Travel Safety & Advice

For information on staying safe and healthy while travelling abroad as well as local laws and latest government advice on destinations visit the FCO Travel Aware website.

As mentioned in
Enquire Now!