ABTA bonded
Call us on... 01225 474200

Here's what she said!...

The latest Bath reviews from our groups.

"love to go back and do it all over again"

We had a fantastic weekend in Bath thanks to GoHen. We got exactly what we asked for from the weekend. Comedy tour was a great change to visit the sites with a funny twist. Would love to go back and do it all over again.

Eloise Knight | Bath | 29/11/2019
left

"a breeze from start to finish"

This was a breeze from start to finish. Friendly and helpful staff, great house and the activities booked were just fab. Thank you for helping to make the hen so special.

Katie Ockenden | Bath | 22/11/2019
left

"fantastic weekend"

Fantastic weekend, hassle free with the help of GoHen.

Antonella Foster | Bath | 15/11/2019
left

"you made the weekend so special!"

Thank you, you made the weekend so special! From beginning to end, this company have been helpful and professional. Would definitely recommend and book again!

Sian Campbell | Bath | 19/10/2019
left

"definitely be booking with them again!"

We had an amazing weekend and Groupia couldn't have made it easier to organise. Everyone loved the house we stayed in and the silent disco was an absolute hit. I will definitely be booking with them again!

Emma Kovacs | Bath | 18/10/2019
left

"fantastic time"

Fantastic time had by Sara's hen party! Bath was wonderful and the spa was great. Thank you!

Charlotte Michell | Bath | 18/10/2019
left

"we had such an amazing weekend!"

Booking with GoHen made what is typically a very stressful process so much easier. The people at GoHen are super helpful and lovely. We had such an amazing weekend! Would definitely use GoHen again and again if the need arises!

Dani Davey | Bath | 27/09/2019
left

"definitely would book through them again"

Great communication when booking and organising the event. We all had a really great day. Definitely would book through them again.

Lucy Lawton Smith | Bath | 07/09/2019
left

"easy booking, saved so much time"

Easy booking, saved so much time and worked out more cost effective. The GoHen team are easy to get in touch with and very helpful. Would 100% recommend using them.

Tania Parmar | Bath | 30/08/2019
left

"bride had a great weekend, would definitely recommend!"

We had such a brilliant weekend, quidditch was so much fun and was a great way to start the weekend. The bride had a great weekend, would definitely recommend!

Kelly McCarthy | Bath | 30/08/2019
left

"services provided were all excellent!"

Easy to book, great staff to help along the way and met all our needs. The services provided were all excellent!

Victoria Attwell | Bath | 30/08/2019
left

"Groupia took away so much of the stress"

Groupia took away so much of the stress of planning my friend's hen party. The individual payment system meant I didn't have to be out of pocket. Would highly recommend. They answered all of my queries so quickly too!

Daniella Wood | Bath | 24/08/2019
left

"fun-filled weekend"

This was my first time organising a hen party and thanks to Groupia (GoHen), it was a great success. We enjoyed great activities Escape game and Thermae spa. Everyone felt they had a fun-filled weekend and it went really well.

Patricia Ayensah | Bath | 17/08/2019
left

"great company"

Great company who make the planning and organising easy as can be. Loads of options for activities and add ons at a great price!

Melissa Jennings | Bath | 16/08/2019
left

"had a great time with lots of laughs"

We all had a great time with lots of laughs. The hotel was lovely, the sports day was fun and the spa was very nice. Bride to be enjoyed herself throughout. Thanks again.

Kim Bailey | Bath | 02/08/2019
left

"our hen weekend with Groupia (GoHen) was amazing!"

Our hen weekend with Groupia (GoHen) was amazing! The individual payment process for the attendees made the whole thing very seamless and the Thermae Spa was brilliant and just what we needed. The quality of the property and location really made our event! I would definitely use again.

Kate O'Reilly | Bath | 02/08/2019
left

"thoroughly recommend anyone using GoHen for their hen party planning"

We were blown away by the accommodation we booked through GoHen. Together with the amazing activities, value for money and customer service, I would thoroughly recommend anyone using GoHen for their hen party planning.

Hannah Taylor | Bath | 26/07/2019
left

"#makingmemorieswiththegirls"

We had a BLAST for my hen weekend! Everything went really smoothly, beautiful house, great location and all the activities we crammed in were great! #makingmemorieswiththegirls

Claire Penberthy | Bath | 26/07/2019
left

"the weekend was definitely a memory which will last a lifetime"

The staff were really accommodating and replied to emails promptly. All the hens had such a great time. The weekend was definitely a memory which will last a lifetime. Thank you so much GoHen. I will definitely be using you again and recommending you to friends.

Lauren Lazenby | Bath | 26/07/2019
left

"had an amazing weekend"

Groupia (GoHen) ensured we had an amazing weekend and were extremely helpful and efficient.

Jody Soul | Bath | 19/07/2019
left

"saved me tonnes of hours"

I would highly recommend GoHen for your hen do. All staff are very friendly and helpful. Saved me tonnes of hours and just made the whole process easy and stress free.

Hollie Winchester | Bath | 13/07/2019
left

"stress free, enjoyable and affordable"

Planning is stress free, enjoyable and affordable. I wouldnít hesitate to recommend them!

Sian Parker | Bath | 13/07/2019
left

"took all the fuss and stress of organising away from me"

Highly recommend using this company to book a hen do. They made the process very easy and took all the fuss and stress of organising away from me. Would definitely use again!

Kiri Morgan | Bath | 12/07/2019
left

"GoHen made organising a hen do stress free"

Amazing weekend, GoHen made organising a hen do stress free and simple, highly recommend!

Laura Williams | Bath | 12/07/2019
left

"found the service very helpful"

I found the service very helpful. The individual payment option is a good idea so I didnt need to chase and collect money they could pay when they were able to.

Katrina Peers-Jones | Bath | 05/07/2019
left

"fantastic package arranged"

Fantastic package arranged which saved me lots of time looking online for deals/reviews etc. The team were so helpful despite my constant to and fro coming up with different combinations.

Jess Hart | Bath | 29/06/2019
left

"all the stress taken out by organising through GoHen"

Excellent weekend. House was amazing. Treasure hunt and comedy club were so much fun and all the stress taken out by organising through GoHen.

Maxine Todd | Bath | 14/06/2019
left

"had the most fabulous fun hen weekend!"

Had the most fabulous fun hen weekend! All the girls had an amazing time and everything was so easy to book, would definitely recommend.

Kelly Kerr | Bath | 31/05/2019
left

"hassle free!"

GoHen were amazing and hassle free! Weekend ran so smoothly and timed to perfection.

Leah Allen | Bath | 31/05/2019
left

"great bespoke weekend so you can build it completely around your Hen!"

Super easy website with individual payment sections to keep track. Great bespoke weekend so you can build it completely around your Hen! Defo recommend.

Vanessa Hinton | Bath | 31/05/2019
left

"accommodation, events and communication was brilliant"

We went to Bath for my friend's hen do. We had a fantastic time. The accommodation, events and communication was brilliant. Highly, highly recommended!

Sara Geraghty | Bath | 31/05/2019
left

"it was a special weekend"

I would highly recommend to anyone to book through GoHen. They know the best places to go, the organisation was great and it was a special weekend and have memories to treasure forever. Thank you so much.

Kristina Reilly | Bath | 25/05/2019
left

"everything ran smoothly and it was so easy"

I would recommend GoHen for hen party bookings as everything ran smoothly and it was so easy. The price we paid was great considering how much we got included in our package. Thank you.

Alexandra Paley | Bath | 24/05/2019
left

"GoHen saved me a lot of time and stress!"

GoHen saved me a lot of time and stress! Bath was a beautiful place to share my hen weekend with friends.

Sarah Hancock | Bath | 24/05/2019
left

"absolutely fantastic company"

Absolutely fantastic company who make organising a hen/stag so much easier, very professional and friendly - always made great recommendations for all things hen related. Highly highly recommended.

Jordan Mcilvenny | Bath | 17/05/2019
left

"awesome weekend"

Awesome weekend, everything went perfectly meaning we had nothing to do upon arrival except have fun!

Claire Shaw | Bath | 10/05/2019
left

"process was seamless and saved us both time and money"

Would highly recommend booking through GoHen for a hen party. The whole process was seamless and saved us both time and money. Couldn't fault them.

Jane Hannigan | Bath | 04/05/2019
left

"took all the stress away"

Fantastic service, took all the stress away and everyone had a brilliant time.

Natalie Starr | Bath | 04/05/2019
left

"the perfect weekend"

The perfect weekend. Hassle free, activities flowed so well together and I didn't have to juggle the organisation at all.

Caroline Laight | Bath | 27/04/2019
left

"the second time I've booked a hen through them and I will defo book again"

Having 19 people to organise for a hen was a huge task. GoHen was great to take the load off! This is the second time I've booked a hen through them and I will defo book again if I am ever a Maid of Honour again.

Kapila Rudra | Bath | 19/04/2019
left

"GoHen really took so much of the stress away from organising things"

As a chief bridesmaid arranging a hen do it can be quite an intimidating task but GoHen really took so much of the stress away from organising things. Just one friendly accommodating point of contact leaving me with more time to personalise the event. Can't recommend them enough.

Amanda Jeffery | Bath | 18/04/2019
left

"luxury, relaxation and of course fun!"

The team at GoHen created a great hen do for my sister. It encompassed everything we wanted. Luxury, relaxation and of course fun! The team were very helpful, knowledgable and quick to come back to any queries.

Celine Clark | Bath | 12/04/2019
left

"wonderful hen weekend"

A great company who provided us with everything we needed for a wonderful hen weekend. So informative and helpful from the start and a very easy system to use online for payments and the itinerary for the weekend.

Daisy Craigwell | Bath | 05/04/2019
left

"definitely recommend using this brilliant company!"

GoHen made arranging a weekend away for 20 girls so much easier from a Maid of Honour point of view. The whole weekend was amazing and I would definitely recommend using this brilliant company!

Emma Hall | Bath | 29/03/2019
left

"made organising a hen weekend a pleasure"

Made organising a hen weekend a pleasure, the whole team were so friendly and the website and online payments made the whole process really easy so we could just enjoy the weekend.

Flora Alwen | Bath | 29/03/2019
left

"super easy, hassle-free hen do"

Super easy, hassle-free hen do. I didn't have to research anything myself, they have all the right contacts and creative ideas for your hen do! Would definitely recommend them to anyone as planning it yourself can be stressful!

Paloma Spittle | Bath | 09/03/2019
left

"makes planning a hen weekend so much easier"

Makes planning a hen weekend so much easier, with knowledgeable and helpful staff to help with arrangements, a wide range of activities and flexible payments.

Karlyanne Bantock | Bath | 09/03/2019
left

"the only way to book a stress free hen party"

Our trip to Bath was amazing! The only way to book a stress free hen party.

Gill Donlan | Bath | 08/03/2019
left

"the whole stress of planning the weekend was taken away"

We booked our friends surprise hen weekend through GoHen mainly because we could all pay separately and in installments. This worked out so well for us and gave us all plenty of time to do so. The whole stress of planning the weekend was taken away which meant we could focus on the fun stuff! The team did a fantastic job at catering for our needs. Everything went to plan and we thoroughly enjoyed our whole weekend!

Jade Carbines | Bath | 08/03/2019
left

"loved the dance class!"

We had a fab weekend and all loved the dance class! Quick and easy to book and the advisers could not do enough!

Joanne Heeley | Bath | 16/02/2019
left

"made everything so much easier"

Booking with you made everything so much easier. The weekend was amazing and I didn't need to worry about anything. I would definitely give 5 stars. Thank you so much.

Melissa Underhill | Bath | 16/02/2019
left

"great weekend made easy!"

Great weekend made easy! Thanks guys!

Natalie Hawken | Bath | 18/01/2019
left

"easy to arrange and pay for a big group"

Great weekend away. Easy to arrange and pay for a big group with the online booking system.

Laura DeLaBertauche | Bath | 30/11/2018
left

"accommodation and activities were great"

Fab weekend, so easy to communicate with the group and collect money! Accommodation and activities were great.

Nathalie Townsend | Bath | 09/11/2018
left

"such a fun weekend"

Such a fun weekend, thank you for making it so easy to book with you!

Charlotte Bone | Bath | 26/10/2018
left

"stress free experience"

It was a stress free experience and one I would recommend doing if you are booking a hen party

Jenny Howell | Bath | 19/10/2018
left

"made it so much easier and less stressful"

I'm so glad I used GoHen for the hen I planned for my best friend, it made it so much easier and less stressful, would recommend.

Sarah Aves | Bath | 12/10/2018
left

"certainly saved me time and money!"

Thank you for making the trip easier to organise and listening to our requests. Certainly saved me time and money!

Jamie Barnes | Bath | 28/09/2018
left

"don't bother going anywhere else"

Don't bother going anywhere else, GoHen promise a brilliant weekend and you get an awesome weekend!

Louise Luxford | Bath | 01/09/2018
left

"took all the hassle and stress away from us bridesmaids to deliver a truly amazing weekend for our deserving bride"

I am so glad I chose you guys to arrange my best friends hen weekend. The service was fab, from enquiry to booking, to helping us every step of the way until the day we left. You took all the hassle and stress away from us bridesmaids to deliver a truly amazing weekend for our deserving bride. Can't recommend enough. Thank you to all involved!

Hannah Turner | Bath | 25/08/2018
left

"we had an amazing weekend!"

Such a great selection of destinations and activities to tailor your trip to anything you want. We had an amazing weekend!

Kirby Cope | Bath | 24/08/2018
left

"really took the stress out of organising"

So easy and really took the stress out of organising a hen do!

Lucy Barnett | Bath | 11/08/2018
left

"saved me time, money and stress!"

Would recommend GoHen to anyone. It's saved me time, money and stress! The accommodation and activities booked were brilliant and the customer service from our events manager was outstanding! Thank you!

Lucy Mcintyre | Bath | 10/08/2018
left

"team did an amazing job of organising our hen itinerary"

A wonderful website with friendly and reliable staff. The team did an amazing job of organising our hen itinerary and I would definitely use this site again.

Lucy McGeechan | Bath | 04/08/2018
left

"absolutely fantastic customer service"

Absolutely fantastic customer service. I was able to focus on everything else for my sisters hen weekend knowing these guys were organising the chosen activities for me. Totally hassle free! We went for the assault course and Beyonce dance class. The weekend itself went with a bang, like clockwork. So much fun!

Rachael Starkey | Bath | 04/08/2018
left

"fabulous weekend"

Fabulous weekend everything ran like clockwork and an amazing time was had by all the hens thank you so much.

Mandi Coles | Bath | 28/07/2018
left

"took all the stress and hassle out of organising a big event"

GoHen listened to exactly what we wanted and organised the perfect weekend. It took all the stress and hassle out of organising a big event.

Lauren Beddis | Bath | 21/07/2018
left

"great service"

Great service, so helpful in making sure the events were planned to our requirements! Thanks guys!

Lisa Carr | Bath | 21/07/2018
left

"had an amazing weekend!"

We had an amazing weekend.The ease of booking through GoHen made payments so much easier and there was always someone on the end of the phone for any queries. Would recommend their activities too! We had a great weekend!

Pollyanna Briant | Bath | 20/07/2018
left

"overall very happy with the weekend!"

They helped me manage the stress of searching for activities in the area as well as getting me the best prices! Overall very happy with the weekend! My sister enjoyed herself a lot!

Katie Wilson | Bath | 13/07/2018
left

"happy hens here!"

We were very impressed with our recent booking with GoHen. They were lovely to deal with and it made the whole process so simple booking everything through them. Couldn't have asked for more. Happy hens here!

Louise Lloyed | Bath | 07/07/2018
left

"would book again with you tomorrow!"

Perfect hen weekend for our bride-to-be! Excellent recommendations using their own expert knowledge and with us every step of the way to make sure the weekend ran seamlessly. Would book again with you tomorrow! Thank you!

Daisy Fox | Bath | 07/07/2018
left

"amazing weekend in Bath"

Amazing weekend in Bath, great accommodation close to everything. So easy to manage a big group.

Jenny West | Bath | 29/06/2018
left

"two awesome activities organised through GoHen"

Two awesome activities organised through GoHen for a hen weekend with minimal fuss. Beyonce dance class was a definite hit with our group! Really good cocktail making class with fun games! Thanks to everyone involved.

Nicola Jackson | Bath | 23/06/2018
left

"they were amazing at putting together a fab weekend for us"

I would absolutely use GoHen again - they were amazing at putting together a fab weekend for us. Every activity was well done & the venue was the best. We will be returning! I highly recommend!

Rebecca Lee | Bath | 22/06/2018
left

"fantastic time in Bath and would recommend this company to my friends and family!"

GoHen were really helpful, friendly people who were easy to talk and would respond to your emails or phone calls quickly and efficiently. We had a fantastic time in Bath and would recommend this company to my friends and family!

Chloe Coombes | Bath | 22/06/2018
left

"the best way to book a hen weekend"

This was the best way to book a hen weekend for a large group! It was great that I didn't have to do any of the running around organising! Bath was brilliant, nightlife was great and the highlight was the accommodation, perfect for our group to have a night in.

Hayley Thorne | Bath | 15/06/2018
left

"definitely use GoHen again, 10 out of 10!"

Had an absolutely fab hen day for my friend. We did an 80's dance, we kept it a secret from her but she absolutely loved it and we will be recreating the dance at her wedding party. Would definitely use GoHen again, 10 out of 10!

Louise Jenkins | Bath | 09/06/2018
left

"was a weekend to remember"

Booking my friend's Hen weekend with GoHen was so easy. Helped me to build the perfect package which ended up being a total winner - the bride loved it. The price per person was excellent and overall it was a weekend to remember. Thank you, GoHen!

Emma Trendell | Bath | 07/06/2018
left

"made the whole process a lot easier"

Made the whole process a lot easier. It was great to have a 'one stop shop' for any queries and also reassuring to know that I could trust the advice given due to their wealth of experience.

Francesca Meaden | Bath | 02/06/2018
left

"perfect from start to finish"

Very happy with the weekend. It was perfect from start to finish. The Bride to be and all the hens had a FANTASTIC weekend. Hotel was beautiful. So sad it's over.

Sarah Shanahan | Bath | 01/06/2018
left

"5* is not enough!"

5* is not enough! You deserve so much more! Everyone kept thanking me for organising it... But actually you did it all! We couldn't have had a better weekend in Bath without you guys! Thank you!

Erika Pipitone | Bath | 26/05/2018
left

"made each step as hassle-free as possible"

Anyone who's booked a hen do before, or is currently in the process of it, knows that it soon becomes a full time job in its own right. Being able to simplify any part of that process is a godsend and I would say GoHen definitely cleared a lot of the legwork for us. They seem to really understand how painful all the organisation can be and have made each step as hassle-free as possible, so you can get on with buying willy straws and L plates knowing a big chunk of the weekend is taken care of.

Eleanor Clark | Bath | 26/05/2018
left

"will definitely recommend to friends and family"

Had the best time in Bath for my sisters Hen Do weekend. Everything was organised amazingly and there was no problems at all. So easy with individual payments which made my life much easier. Bath is an excellent choice for a Hen Do. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Louisa Johnson | Bath | 26/05/2018
left

"so glad we decided to book with GoHen"

So glad we decided to book with GoHen, so easy to have booked everything in one place and all the group found it easy to make payments. Great weekend had by us all, would definitely recommend and would use again in the future. Thank you GoHen.

Jenny Norris | Bath | 25/05/2018
left

"fantastic weekend and one very happy bride-to-be"

A fantastic weekend and one very happy bride-to-be, all made easier to organise for a large group with the help of GoHen! Thank you!

Louise Bowers | Bath | 19/05/2018
left

"GoHen were amazing! Everyone loved it all."

GoHen were amazing! Everyone loved it all. Bath is so beautiful i would definitely recommend this for any hen party. Thanks again!

Carys Lovell | Bath | 12/05/2018
left

"perfect for what our group wanted"

Perfect for what our group wanted. So much fun, we didn't stop laughing. I would definitely recommend to others in the future.

Rosanna Fuller | Bath | 12/05/2018
left

"all 14 of us loved it and said we couldn't think of anything to make it any better"

everything from putting the package together to payments to the hen itself was perfect! The hen do couldn't have gone any smoother, all 14 of us loved it and said we couldn't think of anything to make it any better. Our house was gorgeous and fantastic location a minute walk from everything!

Laura Banks | Bath | 11/05/2018
left

"we all had the best time!"

Our vintage themed hen weekend was perfectly planned and executed. We all had the best time!

Sam Moore | Bath | 11/05/2018
left

"fantastic experience from start to finish!"

Fantastic experience from start to finish! Made planning a hen weekend so easy and stress free! Would highly recommend to anyone especially if you have a large group to plan for!

Georgina Nelson | Bath | 05/05/2018
left

"what an enjoyable weekend!"

What an enjoyable weekend! Had a wonderful time and great value for money.

Muna Mohamed | Bath | 05/05/2018
left

"great activities!"

Fantastic houses, great activities! Easy to book and pay in instalments!

Leighann Templeman | Bath | 27/04/2018
left

"good value and hassle free and no time wasted, perfect!"

Friendly and very helpful company which want to help you book the best weekend. Good value and hassle free and no time wasted, perfect!

Louise Baby | Bath | 27/04/2018
left

"booking with GoHen put my mind at ease so I could sort all the fun stuff out!"

Great weekend, booking with GoHen put my mind at ease so I could sort all the fun stuff out!

Diana Sumner | Bath | 14/04/2018
left

"would definitely recommend them to family and friends"

GoHen were so amazing. They gave great advice on activities and accommodation. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends and will be using them again soon for my other friends hen party.

Olivia Meagher | Bath | 13/04/2018
left

"book yourself a fantastic weekend!"

A fast and easy way to book yourself a fantastic weekend!

Lucy Hislop | Bath | 30/03/2018
left

"GoHen made my maid of honour duties 100 times easier!"

GoHen made my maid of honour duties 100 times easier! I was able to build the perfect weekend for my sisters hen party with everything tailored perfectly to my group. The activities were excellent value for money and so much fun. The accommodation was amazing and so well thought out! This really made the weekend special.

Maisi Allen | Bath | 23/03/2018
left

"made planning my sister's hen do a walk in the park for such a large group!"

Loved using GoHen, they made planning my sister's hen do a walk in the park for such a large group!

Clare Thomas | Bath | 23/03/2018
left

"GoHen took the headache out of the planning"

Fantastic weekend with lots of laughs! GoHen took the headache out of the planning and great customer service.

Clare Leimer | Bath | 09/03/2018
left

"wouldn't have been able to pull off such a fabulous weekend without GoHen!"

Wouldn't have been able to pull off such a fabulous weekend without GoHen! Maid of honour stress cut in half!

Hannah Johnston | Bath | 02/03/2018
left

"wouldn't hesitate to recommend GoHen"

I wouldn't hesitate to recommend GoHen for hen weekend bookings. They made the whole process run smoothly and resolved all issues and queries professionally.

Suzanne Harcourt | Bath | 23/02/2018
left

"beautiful house in a fantastic location!"

Beautiful house in a fantastic location! We had a massive food delivery to the house that kept us all fed and watered all weekend! A huge range of awesome activities that kept our whole party enjoying themselves from start to finish! Thanks GoHen for taking the stress out of organising everything!

Vicky Wilkins | Bath | 20/10/2017
left

"certainly couldn't have done such a good job on our own"

We had a fantastic time on the hen do and felt supported throughout the entire process. Certainly couldn't have done such a good job on our own, so thank you GoHen for the help!

Zoe Parminter | Bath | 07/10/2017
left

"thanks for all your help, we had a fantastic weekend!"

GoHen made organising my friend's hen weekend much easier. It was good value for money compared with other hen companies and they were on hand with help during the organisation and were very knowledgeable about the activities and the city we chose. Thanks for all your help, we had a fantastic weekend!

Holly Omand | Bath | 06/10/2017
left

"highly recommend GoHen to help organise your weekend"

Amazing weekend! Highly recommend GoHen to help organise your weekend, wide range of activities available. Loved Bath & the Hen's Host! Would definitely use this site again!

Nahal Razaghi | Bath | 08/09/2017
left

"great hen weekend had by all, with no stress!"

Great hen weekend had by all, with no stress! Thanks for sorting all the activities for us.

Jemma Grass | Bath | 11/08/2017
left

"they made the whole experience fun, affordable and easy"

GoHen organised an amazing weekend for my sisters hen, they made the whole experience fun, affordable and easy. The accommodation, food and activities were all amazing and everything went without a hitch. I would definitely recommend GoHen to friends or family.

Rachel Goulden | Bath | 22/07/2017
left

"the West Country games is a brilliant activity"

The staff at GoHen made booking activities and transfers easy. The West Country games is a brilliant activity and I would highly recommend it. Thank you!

Cerys Collier | Bath | 21/07/2017
left

"absolutely loved the two activities I booked through GoHen"

Absolutely loved the two activities I booked through GoHen. They were so much fun and everyone enjoyed themselves. It was so easy to book and they were happy to answer my million questions! Great value for money too. Would definitely recommend.

Jennifer Mountjoy | Bath | 15/07/2017
left

"GoHen were brilliant from start to finish"

GoHen were brilliant from start to finish. We like the individual payment system and the ease of the online platform. We had a amazing weekend staying at Circus Mews, the property was lovely and comfortable. Would definitely use GoHen again.

Jennie Baker | Bath | 14/07/2017
left

"the activities were so much fun! I had a brilliant hen weekend!"

GoHen was fantastic from start to finish. The activities were so much fun! I had a brilliant hen weekend!

Toni Mitchell | Bath | 14/07/2017
left

"everything was amazing and well organised"

Booked a hen weekend for 17 hens. Everything was amazing and well organised. All queries and questions were answered efficiently and effectively. Thank you for organising a fantastic weekend.

Faith John | Bath | 30/06/2017
left

"saved me time and took the hassle of planning a hen on my own"

Glad I booked through GoHen, it saved me time and took the hassle of planning a hen on my own.

Sammie Griffiths | Bath | 10/06/2017
left

"the weekend was perfect!"

Brilliant package, fantastic organisation, great communication! Will use again. The weekend was perfect! And everyone loved it!

Carly Stokes | Bath | 02/06/2017
left

"fabulous weekend"

A fabulous weekend made easy by GoHen!

Lauren Hoad | Bath | 02/06/2017
left

"fantastic hen weekend in Bath"

We had a fantastic hen weekend in Bath. The accommodation was close to everything and extremely well equipped. We loved the dance class and it was great having the spa company come straight to the house for some chill out time. Everything ran like clockwork and the GoHen staff made the process really easy. I would definitely recommend!

Catherine Knight | Bath | 26/05/2017
left

"great company"

Great company to book with!

Lisa Underwood | Bath | 06/05/2017
left

"fab hen weekend in Bath"

Would definitely book with GoHen again. Just came back from a fab hen weekend in Bath. All went very smoothly.

Sarah Chapman | Bath | 29/04/2017
left

"absolutely fabulous weekend"

Absolutely fabulous weekend. Lots of activities to choose from and the accommodation was superb. I wouldn't book anywhere else - why would you when all the hassle is taken out of it for you and you can spend more time looking forward to it!

Natalie Wilton | Bath | 28/04/2017
left

"the best weekend"

The best weekend and hassle free, all down to GoHen!

Ruth Bewicke-Copley | Bath | 21/04/2017
left

"had a great weekend in Bath"

We had a great weekend in Bath. The weekend was well organised and it saved me a lot of hassle having someone else take care of coordinating our activities and accommodation. Would recommend!

Lucy Cunningham | Bath | 21/04/2017
left

"we had the best weekend for our hen in Bath"

We had the best weekend for our hen in Bath. Booking with GoHen was quick and easy! The weekend itself was hassle free & all events planned were great fun and really well run! Would defo book again!

Holly Degrussa | Bath | 08/04/2017
left

"highly recommend booking through GoHen"

Had an amazing weekend with the hen party, everything had been organised. I'd highly recommend booking through GoHen. I would definitely book again

Emma Bottle | Bath | 07/04/2017
left

"cannot recommend GoHen enough!"

At first I thought planning my hen through a company would cost more and not be as good as I could plan myself - I was sooo wrong! Value for money was so good my hens couldn't believe it. Cannot recommend GoHen enough!

Laura Rowe | Bath | 17/03/2017
left

"fabulous hen party"

We had a fabulous hen party. GoHen team were extremely helpful and supportive especially whilst trying to confirm numbers of hens. Would definitely recommend GoHen.

Samantha Gainfort | Bath | 10/03/2017
left

"such a perfect way to send her into married life!"

Thanks to GoHen really listening to our needs and taking time to understand what we wanted the weekend was perfectly suited to the hen. It was such a perfect way to send her into married life!

Stephanie Taylor | Bath | 24/02/2017
left

"fantastic company"

Fantastic company, makes event planning much easier! Highly recommended

Lorna Collings | Bath | 11/02/2017
left

"GoHen made organising the hen do so easy"

GoHen made organising the hen do so easy, and saved me a lot of time and money. They were happy to answer a million questions and went the extra mile to make sure everything was perfect for our weekend!

Robyn Stovold | Bath | 10/02/2017
left

"fab weekend had by all"

Fab weekend had by all. Highly recommend GoHen to make the experience as hassle free as possible

Katie Mullins | Bath | 09/12/2016
left

"the team at GoHen were fantastic!"

Had the most amazing weekend and the team at GoHen were fantastic! Hassle-free, great value and easy!

Kirstie Browne | Bath | 21/10/2016
left

"amazing weekend in Bath"

All the girls had an amazing weekend in Bath and that was helped by not having to worry about travelling to activities, they came to us where we could chill out and drink plenty.

Lauren Bailey | Bath | 21/10/2016
left

"really great and efficient team at GoHen"

Really great and efficient team at GoHen. Made my life as a bridesmaid so much easier when booking and planning the hen do as I was able to book everything in one place!

Marija Govorusa | Bath | 23/09/2016
left

"absolutely AMAZING weekend!"

Absolutely AMAZING weekend! GoHen created a perfect hen party weekend, nothing was too much trouble and help was always on hand with any queries we had once we had confirmed our event.

Natasha Downing | Bath | 16/09/2016
left

"we had such a good time from the parents to the party animals!"

GoHen made the whole process stress free and fun. It was personal and I really felt listened to! If anyone's thinking about whether they should use this company then I would definitely recommend!! We had such a good time from the parents to the party animals!

Kelly Hebden | Bath | 16/09/2016
left

"fantastic service from start to finish with GoHen"

Fantastic service from start to finish with GoHen. We had a fabulous hen weekend in Bath, from dancing to cocktail classes. Lovely food. Great nightlife and topped it all off with the beautiful spa. Would highly recommend.

Lorna Corcoran | Bath | 10/09/2016
left

"they really care about getting it right and it was perfect!"

The team at GoHen made organising my sister's hen weekend so much easier and took the stress out of it for me. They really care about getting it right and it was perfect! Thank you!

Jo Hathaway | Bath | 10/09/2016
left

"absolutely amazing service!"

Absolutely amazing service! Everything I booked through these guys was really good and went down well with the bride to be and all 16 hens! Would certainly recommend them - they know their stuff! I would be more than happy to book through them again, thanks for making our weekend in Bath so enjoyable!

Katie Sanders | Bath | 13/08/2016
left

"brilliant from the word go!"

GoHen were brilliant from the word go! Exceptional organisation and super friendly and lovely staff!

Kate Hayward | Bath | 30/07/2016
left

"will definitely recommend to others!"

Had the most fantastic time in Bath and everything went so smoothly! Package was fabulous and GoHen have been so welcoming and accommodating from start to finish. Will definitely recommend to others!

Joanne Rorison | Bath | 29/07/2016
left

"GoHen are amazing!"

GoHen are amazing! Fabulous customer service - fantastic activities and very reasonably priced. Don't hesitate to book with them! We had an amazing weekend!

Fiona Beveridge | Bath | 24/06/2016
left

"incredible value for money"

From the first call GoHen were great, the whole set up with the VIP area so all the hens can pay individually was great. Incredible value for money.

Isobel Trigell | Bath | 24/06/2016
left

"the bride really did have the time of her life!"

22 of us have just come back from the most amazing weekend in Bath. Booking with GoHen made the whole experience of booking for a large group very straight forward and had so many great activities to choose from. We did the treasure hunt and the dirty dancing dance class... the bride really did have the time of her life!

Laura Fergie | Bath | 28/05/2016
left

"wish I could go back and do it all again!"

Really good time, finished too quickly, wish I could go back and do it all again!

Kelly Jenkins | Bath | 27/05/2016
left

"thank you GoHen for an epic experience!"

Thank you GoHen for an epic experience! From start to finish easy booking and planning. Our weekend in Bath was truly amazing!

Nisha Bains | Bath | 06/05/2016
left

"we want to make it a yearly event!"

We had such an amazing time doing the treasure hunt and cocktail making class that we want to make it a yearly event! Couldn't recommend GoHen more, a must for stress free planning and a fantastic time! Thank you!

Kate Prince | Bath | 30/04/2016
left

"wonderful weekend"

We had a wonderful weekend, excellent accommodation, in house dining and cocktail class. I would fully recommend this to anyone

Louise Farr | Bath | 15/04/2016
left

"wonderful experience"

We had a wonderful experience with GoHen for my sister's hen do in Bath. Everything was made so easy for us and we loved each activity!

Camilla Jenkin | Bath | 09/04/2016
left

"from start to finish they were excellent"

I would thoroughly recommend GoHen. From start to finish they were excellent, they listened, were flexible with options, knew their stuff about the best places to go and ultimately took the stress out of organising a group of 18 ladies. Thanks we had a great weekend.

Fiona Biggins | Bath | 01/04/2016
left

"absolutely amazing weekend in Bath!"

Absolutely amazing weekend in Bath! Would recommend GoHen! Cannot fault anything at all.

Hayley Mortimore | Bath | 29/01/2016
left

"would recommend to anyone! "

GoHen made booking my hen do super easy and stress free right from the word go! I had the best weekend ever, full of fun activities, fabulous food, amazing accommodation, plenty of drink and of course friends! Would recommend to anyone!

Donna Peebles | Bath | 20/11/2015
left

" I couldn't have asked for more! "

My experience with GoHen has been great. Everything was easy, from booking the activities to paying, and the GoHen team were so helpful, I couldn't have asked for more!

Louise Mcnutt | Bath | 24/10/2015
left

"GREAT WEEKEND! Thanks GoHen"

Fabulous destination! The house we stayed in was beautiful - I would highly recommend. I would also highly recommend the in house caterers - they were fantastic and the food was beautiful. We also did Horse Riding, Life Drawing and had a pamper party, all of which we thoroughly enjoyed, GREAT WEEKEND! Thanks GoHen.

Sophie Tighe | Bath | 31/07/2015
left

"the best experience! "

I used GoHen for the ease of sorting out payments, as each hen would be responsible for paying her own amount. It was brilliant! Cannot recommend cocktail making enough, we did it in Bath and it was the best experience!

Helen D'oyly | Bath | 10/07/2015
left

"great weekend in Bath"

Had a great weekend in Bath. The GoHen team were very helpful and the split payment was a huge help when arranging a large group trip. We had a great time at the West Country Games and Bath Spa.

Amy Wright | Bath | 04/07/2015
left

"fantastic company!"

Fantastic weekend organised through a fantastic company! Thanks GoHen!

Laura Madden | Bath | 19/06/2015
left

"best hen weekend!"

My sister had the best hen weekend! She didn't want to leave! GoHen provided efficient communication and fantastic organisation. The payment process was easy as they did it all for us! Would highly recommend GoHen and would choose them again!

Isabel Rumsey | Bath | 23/05/2015
left

"brilliant service from start to finish"

Would absolutely recommend GoHen. Brilliant service from start to finish. Male life drawing... woah... definitely exceeded expectation!

Susie Davies | Bath | 07/03/2015
left

"we had a fantastic weekend"

Bath is a beautiful place, we had a fantastic weekend at a stunning hotel with lots of treats for our lucky bride to be!

Danielle Marchant | Bath | 28/02/2015
left

"thank you for a brilliant weekend"

Thank you for a brilliant weekend in Bath for my sister's hen do. The house was gorgeous and perfect size for a group of 14. We loved the spa and the dance class and it was great to be within walking distance from everything.

Deborah Lambell | Bath | 25/07/2014
left

"thank you GoHen"

Thank you GoHen for helping arrange an unforgettable hen party. Our bride was extremely thrilled with the whole weekend and all the activities couldn't have gone more smoothly. Thanks again!

Simone Manley | Bath | 09/05/2014
left

"would definitely use them for the next hen do"

GoHen saved us so much time researching hotels and activities. Our hotel and dance class were fantastic, much better and easier than expected! Would definitely use them for the next hen do.

Vikki Bertram | Bath | 02/05/2014
left

"GoHen are brilliant"

GoHen are brilliant. Would definitely use them again for future celebrations.

Mei Lewis | Bath | 20/04/2014
left

"great value for money"

GoHen were efficient, very friendly and helpful going above and beyond and also great value for money.

Lyndsey Peploe | Bath | 22/02/2014
left

"exceeded expectations!"

Fab weekend, exceeded expectations!

Gemma Wood | Bath | 13/09/2013
left

"we had a blast"

Thank you GoHen for helping me to arrange my best friends hen weekend we had a blast, and Bath was amazing!

Lynsay Goodfellow | Bath | 30/08/2013
left

"a really amazing time"

Somerset challenge was even better than expected. We had a really amazing time and the cocktail master class was also incredible fun. Overall the activities were 100 times better than I even expected when booking.

Leonora Hitchcock | Bath | 10/08/2013
left

"an excellent weekend"

We had an excellent weekend. Everything was arranged beautifully beforehand. The hotel was outstanding, Bath was stunning. Our cocktail making session was such a laugh and really bonded together the hens that didn't know each other. Dinner out was pre-arranged and paid for. All in all I cannot find any fault. Thank you all at GoHen for making my beautiful sister-in-laws special weekend a success.

Sarah Harvey | Bath | 13/07/2013
left

"a fun filled weekend away"

We all enjoyed my hen weekend away. It was fantastic fun. I would totally recommend GoHen to organise a fun filled weekend away. Thanks GoHen.

Abby Taylor | Bath | 05/07/2013
left

"the best weekend ever"

All 20 girls had the best weekend ever. The hotel was amazing and activities were crazy. Gutted it's all over!

Heidi Volves | Bath | 01/06/2013
left

"the hen had an awesome time"

What a fantastic time we had in Bath this weekend. All the activities were brilliant particularly the cocktail making. Everything went very smoothly with no problems at all and the hen had an awesome time. Thank you so much, I would definitely use GoHen again.

Charlene Dudley | Bath | 23/03/2013
left

"everything ran perfectly"

We had an amazing day, GoHen helped to make it a very stress free day, everything ran perfectly, our choreographer was great fun and very patient. The cocktail mixing was brilliant, we would definitely recommend both events and I've already started to recommend your company (and sister companies) to all my friends. Thank you again.

Lisa Burgess | Bath | 16/02/2013
left

"it was a very stress free and straightforward process"

We were happy throughout and really enjoyed the experience. It was a very stress free and straightforward process. Thank you.

Slavka Sucharova | Bath | 14/09/2012
left

"I couldn't have asked for a better weekend"

Great package deal. We had a brilliant time. I couldn't have asked for a better weekend. Many thanks.

Jennifer Lawley | Bath | 17/08/2012
left

"a truly fantastic weekend"

We all had an amazing weekend in Bath, it was so well organised and it all went smoothly with no problems. Thank you GoHen for making it a truly fantastic weekend.

Lisa Wattis | Bath | 10/08/2012
left

"everything was organised perfectly"

Everything was organised perfectly down to the final detail. Our account manager was excellent and really helpful. Everyone had a fabulous time.

Lisa Thomas | Bath | 27/07/2012
left

"we had an amazing weekend"

We had an amazing weekend. The cocktail making and spa was great value for money and great fun. Can recommend GoHen, they're amazing. Thank you.

Sarah Greenman | Bath | 20/07/2012
left

"a fun experience"

Thank you for making my hen day a fun experience that we will never forget!

Kym Atkinson | Bath | 22/06/2012
left

"a truly memorable weekend"

A truly memorable weekend for my sister's hen do with time for relaxing at the spa as well as time for a fun filled night out! Thank you so much!

Helen Whiting | Bath | 11/05/2012
left

"we can't wait for the next hen do!"

We had an amazing time. The accommodation was brilliant, activities were well organised and we can't wait for the next hen do!

Esta Impey-Martin | Bath | 27/04/2012
left

"well organised"

Well organised and everything as I had requested.

Megan Taylor | Bath | 20/04/2012
left

"it was a top hen weekend!"

I would definitely recommend using GoHen to help you organise your hen party. The service provided was flexible and tailored to our parties needs. Costs were kept to a minimum so we felt like we had got a lot for our money. Everyone fully enjoyed the weekend and my life as the MOH was made easy because of the itinerary provided and everything was planned for me. It was a top hen weekend!

Amy Chambers | Bath | 13/04/2012
left

"we loved every minute"

Our dirty dancing class was great! Lisa, the instructor was brilliant and really made the experience a great one. All those who took part loved every minute. Thank you!

Rachael Lewis | Bath | 06/04/2012
left

"everyone had a great time"

Our dance instructor was really good and everyone had a great time. Thank you.

Sarah Best | Bath | 03/03/2012
left

"lovely chilled fun weekend!"

A really lovely chilled fun weekend! I can't wait for an excuse to do it again!

Maria Littlewood | Bath | 03/03/2012
left

"couldn't have asked for a better weekend"

Couldn't have asked for a better weekend the hen thoroughly enjoyed it. Thank you for all your hard work ... we will definitely use you in the future.

Angharad Mairrees | Bath | 28/10/2011
left

"a brilliant hen weekend"

Bath is a brilliant hen weekend destination! It has everything.

Lucy Attwell | Bath | 09/09/2011
left

"I don't think I stopped laughing all weekend!"

Bath was a brilliant location for our hen weekend, everyone agreed the accommodation was fabulous and the weekend was great value for money! I don't think I stopped laughing all weekend!

Kate Gibbs | Bath | 22/07/2011
left

"we all had a great time and many laughs!"

We had a fantastic time in Bath. The spa with the open top roof pool was lovely, I would visit again for a relaxing time. Thank you GoHen for all your help, we all had a great time and many laughs!

Claire Barker | Bath | 15/07/2011
left

"we all had a brilliant time"

I have had a bad experience booking through a hen company before so was quite wary of using a company again. I should not have worried as everything went better than expected. We all had a brilliant time, and everything ran smoothly.

Melissa Urguhart | Bath | 15/07/2011
left

"excellent time enjoyed by all"

Excellent service from GoHen, very helpful, listened to what we wanted and arranged everything for us. Excellent time enjoyed by all. The Bath Spa package is a must. We would definitely use GoHen again.

Caroline Walker-Blair | Bath | 08/07/2011
left

"very good value for money!"

I would like to thank all of the team at GoHen for making my sisters hen do so special! We have many great memories to keep forever! We want another weekend away but don't have the excuse of another hen do YET! Everything ran so smoothly, from the hotel, the staff, the food and especially the activities. It was PERFECT! Very good value for money! I would go again tomorrow!

Fay Strongfarm | Bath | 10/06/2011
left

"all the girls had an amazing time"

All the girls had an amazing time; the package had everything we needed! I will definitely recommend you to friends.

Laura O'Reilly | Bath | 13/05/2011
left

"absolutely fantastic"

Thank you for helping our hen weekend in Bath run with no hiccups! Absolutely fantastic, can't fault you!

Ellen Brindle | Bath | 29/04/2011
left

"very good value for money"

A great weekend and our account manager was very helpful and professional whilst dealing with our booking. The weekend was very good value for money, I would definitely recommend GoHen.

Cheryl Woods | Bath | 29/04/2011
left

"it was lots of fun!"

Bath was a lovely city; we had a good time finding our way around. The cocktail making was better than expected and our instructor was amazing! It was lots of fun!

Ellie Burt | Bath | 01/04/2011
left

"what a brilliant time"

We had a great weekend, all the girls and the hen have said what a brilliant time they had. The pace of the weekend was perfect. All-in-all it was fab, thank you!

Paula Grant | Bath | 04/02/2011
left

"the hen had a great time"

The hen had a great time and we were all impressed by the standard of accommodation and entertainment. Thank you for a fab weekend!

Poppy Tedman | Bath | 10/09/2010
left

"the dirty dancing was fantastic fun"

The dirty dancing was fantastic fun! The teacher was really good, and made us feel really comfortable even when we made fools of ourselves on the dance floor!

Emily Tilley | Bath | 13/08/2010
left

"thank you for a great weekend from all the hens!"

Very pleased with our hen party package. Hotel was better than expected; choice of restaurant was spot on, very friendly staff and brilliant food. The spa was very relaxing and nightclubbing at the end of the night was great fun. Thank you for a great weekend from all the hens!

Rosie Swaffield | Bath | 02/07/2010
left

"we had a great weekend"

We had a great weekend, Bath is a great place, would go there again.

Hannah Casey | Bath | 11/06/2010
left

"a perfect weekend"

I would like to say a huge thank you to GoHen for such a perfect weekend, we were a large group of deaf people and we did cheerleading and cocktails, no problems with communications at all, the instructors were excellent with us and overall we had such a fantastic time in Bath and would be recommending this company to others in the future!

Elizabeth Corbett | Bath | 04/06/2010
left

"the stresses of arranging something myself had been taken away"

A big thank you to GoHen for arranging my hen weekend. This meant the stresses of arranging something myself had been taken away. We had an amazing time in Bath and I'm sure the cocktail master class is something that myself and my girlie friends will remember for a long time, we laughed all afternoon!

Laura Airs | Bath | 09/04/2010
left

"I would definitely book through your company again"

Thank you for organising the event for me! We had a wonderful time and everyone really enjoyed the dirty dancing lesson! The teacher was brilliant and really helped make it fun. The venue was two minutes from our accommodation which was really handy! I would definitely book through your company again.

Aaron Wright | Bath | 09/04/2010
left

"fabulous weekend in Bath!"

Fabulous weekend in Bath! The spa was a definite hit and very relaxing! Bath is a great place for a hen weekend...or a girly weekend! A definite must from my point of view!

Samantha James | Bath | 19/03/2010
left

"fantastic weekend"

We had a fantastic weekend and I know myself and Louise would certainly recommend GoHen to others as it really did take the hassle out of the organizing!

Annette Blaney | Bath | 17/07/2009
left

"spectacular weekend"

We had a spectacular weekend, thank you very much!

Gillian Fox | Bath | 16/01/2009
left

"hen weekend was amazing and everybody loved it"

The hen weekend was amazing and everybody loved it. The hotel was fabulous and the staff were really lovely and helpful.
As for the activities that we did - they were brilliantly organised and everything went really well. Booking through yourselves took some of the pressure away and I would definitely recommend you to friends and family and hopefully use you again for weekends away.
I would like to say a massive thank you to everyone there who helped to organise the weekend and would recommend Bath to anyone!

Joanne Whitehouse | Bath | 16/01/2009
left
FCO travel advice

Travel Safety & Information

For information on staying safe and healthy while travelling abroad as well as local laws and latest government advice on destinations visit the FCO Travel Aware website.


Featured press

You'll soon realise why we're the
best hen party planners in the business.

Create Your Hen Party!