ABTA bonded
Call us on... 01225 474200
What's Included
  • racing admission
  • £2 Tote bet
  • racecard
  • 3 drinks vouchers per person
Save time, check availability
& best prices today!
Stress free individual payments.
Secure today for a small £49 deposit.

Share with the girls!

Key Details

  • Duration This is an all day event.
  • Group Size Minimum of 10 hens.
  • Equipment Drinks, bets and tickets all included.
  • Dress Code Dress to impress.

What You'll Be Doing

  • Arrive at Ascot looking "Fabulous darling!"
  • Once on the course you're free to enjoy your time, either head in search of a little champagne or study the 'form' of the day's runner and riders.
  • Each hen will have a £2 tote bet and 3 drinks vouchers to enjoy.
  • Place your bets!
  • Cheer the winners, commiserate the losers and hopefully spend your winnings on a celebratory cocktail.
  • Why not arrive in style with a Limo?

We work with 1000s of suppliers across the UK & Europe so prices, availability, photos and specifics on our horse racing activity may vary depending on your preferred location and dates.

Feel free to ask your Destination Specialist at the time of booking if you have any questions about this.

Ascot's party race days are the perfect way to introduce everyone to the thrills and spills of horse racing at an affordable price and with plenty of hen party glamour!

More About Hen Do horse racing...

horse racing hen party activity

You've heard of ladies day, but did you know that you can also try out fantastic party day packages at Royal Ascot? It's the racecourse of choice for the Royal family and home to some of the most important horse races in the sporting calendar. There's a whole lot going on at the course, including music, wonderfully cheesy 80s concerts and even a beer festival in October! When you book up our fantastic Ascot activity, everything is included - a £2 Tote bet is ready for all you girls to have a flutter, 3 drinks vouchers each for either wine or beer as well as your racing admission, so you're all set! Get glammed up with all the girls and then simply sit back, relax and enjoy the race, because everything you'll needed is included in one great value price.

Fixtures

Royal Ascot 2018, Tuesday 19th June - Saturday 23rd June

Saturday 20th January 2018
Saturday 17th February 2018
Sunday 25th March 2018
Wednesday 2nd May 2018
Friday 11th May 2018
Saturday 12th May 2018
Friday 13th July 2018
Saturday 14th July 2018
Friday 27th July 2018
Saturday 28th July 2018
Saturday 11th August 2018
Friday 7th September 2018
Saturday 8th September 2018
Friday 5th October 2018
Saturday 6th October 2018
Saturday 20th October 2018
Saturday 3rd November 2018
Friday 23rd November 2018
Saturday 24th November 2018
Friday 21st December 2018
Saturday 22nd December 2018

Reviews

"Groupia (GoHen) were amazing in helping organise my friends hen. Great value for money and great selection of different activities to choose from."

-
05/07/2019
-
Manchester
-
5/5 stars

Save Time, Check Availability & Best Prices Today!

Enquire Now

People Also Viewed

Add horse racing to your Reading Hen Weekend!

Stress free individual payments.
Secure today for a small £49 deposit.

Down arrow Get your hen planning started in less than 30 seconds...


Featured press