ABTA bonded
Call us on... 01225 474200
Call on your mobile: 01225 474200

Read real Nottingham reviews from our groups.

Based on 1200 reviews
 858 hens
 242 hens
     0 hens
     0 hens
     0 hens

“highly recommend GoHen”

Took the pressure off organising a special weekend. The staff were lovely and welcoming, thank you all so much for making our weekend special. Would highly recommend GoHen.

Andrea Philp | Nottingham | 01/07/2016

“GoHen takes the stress out of organising a big event”

GoHen takes the stress out of organising a big event such as a hen party. The places they organised for us were top quality and we were all pleasantly surprised with how great everything was. Our hotel was very posh, the restaurants had great food and atmosphere and the bars and clubs were just the right vibe. The payment system means you don't have to chase guests yourself and they can all pay individually so that you are never out of pocket. Very good!

Kate Sutcliffe | Nottingham | 10/04/2015

“an unforgettable hen weekend!”

GoHen provide fantastic communication and guidance to find the best prices and most of all, an unforgettable hen weekend!

Jennie Argent | Nottingham | 21/02/2015

“would definitely recommend to all!”

A great weekend enjoyed by all and would definitely recommend to all!

Jade Neville | Nottingham | 23/05/2014

“brilliant weekend!”

Brilliant weekend. Nothing negative to say about GoHen! Everyone enjoyed themselves, and GoHen took the stress out of organising such a large event. Many thanks. 18 happy Hens!

Naomi Halcrow | Nottingham | 11/04/2014

“fab weekend”

Would definitely recommend booking with GoHen, got a great package and had a fab weekend!

Rhonda Linstrum | Nottingham | 14/03/2014

“Would definitely visit again”

Nottingham is a lovely city with great shopping facilities and a lovely central man made beach. Loads of restaurants and bars to choose from. Would definitely visit again.

Helen Lewis | Nottingham | 27/07/2013

“wish I could do it all over again”

We had a fantastic time; I loved every minute of the weekend. I fully recommend doing the treasure hunt and the cocktail master class. Wish I could do it all over again.

Kim Young | Nottingham | 28/06/2013

“I'll certainly recommend you in the future”

We had a fantastic and very memorable weekend. We all loved every second and the cocktail making was an amazing experience! Thank you so much! Everyone couldn't believe we got what we did for the price. It was such good value. I'll certainly recommend you in the future.

Louise Batchen | Nottingham | 15/06/2013

“the whole weekend was awesome”

If you're going, GoHen! GoHen are amazing and took all the hassle out of booking. They were on hand to answer all of my questions and the whole weekend was awesome. Our activity, inflatable games, was so much fun, we can't thank GoHen enough for making the bride-to-be's weekend one to remember.

Danielle Cemurati | Nottingham | 25/05/2013

“all the girls loved it”

Such an amazing weekend, something for everyone and all the girls loved it. Great value for money. Would definitely use GoHen again and recommend to everyone.

Catherine Crawford | Nottingham | 04/05/2013

“a brilliant time”

What a brilliant time everyone had. Inflatable games and cocktail making were fantastic!

Shirley Cupitt | Nottingham | 20/04/2013

“highly recommend cocktail making”

Highly recommend cocktail making, our instructor was fantastic.

Sarah Watherley | Nottingham | 09/03/2013

“excellent service & value for money”

Absolutely fantastic experience & so much fun. My friends all said they enjoyed it. Excellent service & value for money. Thanks GoHen!

Sally Wilson | Nottingham | 05/10/2012

“a fantastic hen weekend”

Thank you for a fantastic hen weekend. I'll definitely remember it!

Lana Beech | Nottingham | 29/06/2012

“our hen weekend was amazing”

Our hen weekend was amazing we all enjoyed it especially the photo shoot. It was a new experience for all the hens.

Reena Sumra | Nottingham | 22/06/2012

“we really enjoyed our weekend”

We really enjoyed our weekend in Nottingham. Your website took the stress out of having to organise it ourselves. The accommodation and club was perfect.

Nicola Lett | Nottingham | 15/06/2012

“the girls want to do it all again!”

What a fantastic weekend had by all, we had such a good time, the cocktail making was excellent and the hotel was fantastic ... the girls want to do it all again!

Julie Wright | Nottingham | 15/06/2012

“the hen do was absolutely amazing”

Thank you for all your help. The hen do was absolutely amazing. I can honestly put my hands up and say it couldn't have gone more perfect. Thank you so much. I would recommend you to anyone.

Nicola Waller | Nottingham | 08/06/2012

“the whole weekend was amazing”

The whole weekend was amazing, the bride said it suited her perfectly and surpassed any expectations she had!

Janine Wright | Nottingham | 18/05/2012

“a great experience!”

All in all a great experience! I would recommend GoHen to all hen parties. It takes so much stress out of organising a hen party and great value too! Thanks so much!

Leanne Murdoch | Nottingham | 09/09/2011

“I'll definitely use GoHen again!”

Organising a hen do for a lot of women you don't know is a daunting experience! Thankfully GoHen took all the stresses away and we had a fantastic day and night in Nottingham. The inflatable games are the best fun we've had in ages and I'll definitely use GoHen again!

Hazel Borthwick | Nottingham | 26/08/2011

“fantastic every step of the way”

Thank you for all your help, you have been fantastic every step of the way and would recommend you to anyone.

Gemma Ash | Nottingham | 15/07/2011

“an absolutely amazing service”

GoHen provided an absolutely amazing service for me. I had a large number of people to organise who all wanted to come and go at different times. GoHen broke down the cost of the different activities for me so that hens could pay for some things and not go to others. They answered any questions I had very promptly and provided loads of helpful written information with maps of the locations of all the activities. We had a 4* hotel that turned out to be absolutely amazing. One of our activities was a Back to the 80s dancing class that everyone had so much fun at. Our spa experience with 30 minute treatment was so relaxing after a hard night partying! I would fully recommend GoHen for their stress-free organisation.

Suzanne hardy | Nottingham | 01/07/2011

“FANTASTIC value for money”

From all 16 of us - thank you so much! For me organizing the weekend your team have been great to deal with, especially your patience with us changing the numbers constantly. All in all you have made it so easy and I feel that we got FANTASTIC value for money - in particular the cocktail making was amazing! I could not have asked for better and most importantly my sister; the bride to be, had the best time, which was all I wanted.

Katy Hayhoe | Nottingham | 10/06/2011

“the service from GoHen was brilliant”

The service from GoHen was brilliant & fantastic value for money. It was a fantastic weekend away, the hotel was top notch and all the hens had a wicked time - thank you!

Joanne Wood | Nottingham | 27/05/2011

“loads of fun!”

My hens had a great day, loads of fun! Hope to be able to do it again in the future!

Stacey Cunningham | Nottingham | 06/05/2011

“the whole weekend was a wonderful experience”

Could not fault the service we received from GoHen. The whole weekend was a wonderful experience and I'm sure lots of prospective 'hens' from the group will use GoHen on the back of our weekend. Many thanks to all concerned.

Louise Carter | Nottingham | 29/04/2011

“thank you for making it so special”

We all had a great weekend, thank you for making it so special and taking out all the stress, leaving us girls to enjoy ourselves and concentrate on all the celebrating!

Natalie Thompson | Nottingham | 12/11/2010

“above and beyond what I was expecting”

The cocktail making master class went above and beyond what I was expecting! The staff were excellent, the drinks were plentiful and the buffet was lovely. I definitely recommend it!

Katherine Mills | Nottingham | 03/09/2010

“absolutely brilliant”

Everything was absolutely brilliant and everyone said how organised it was.

Laura Brooks | Nottingham | 06/08/2010

“thank you for organising a great time!”

We had a brilliant hen party booked through GoHen. Everything went smoothly and everyone enjoyed themselves, especially the hen! Would definitely recommend GoHen to others as it takes a lot of the stress out of organising the night, and the account manager was very helpful. Thank you for organising a great time!

Amanda Jones | Nottingham | 06/08/2010

“fantastic hen night”

Fantastic hen night that we will all remember for some time to come. In fact we are already trying to decide what excuse we can use to come back. Have already recommended GoHen to several of our friends. GoHen offer value for money and they were happy to change things to suit what we wanted. Nothing was too much trouble.

Maryjane Brandon | Nottingham | 18/06/2010